Rating: 4.9 (13 votes) Comments:

CCleaner 4.16.4763

Have used ccleaner since 2008. It has been a tremendous help in freeing my systems of unneeded clutter.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Reed
  • Date: 23 Aug 2014

CCleaner 3.24.1850

it logs me out of internet programs like facebook which is annoying

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: oliverc333
  • Date: 15 Nov 2012

CCleaner 3.15.1643

the CCleaner is an amazing tool; its the pc tool that all users have been waiting for; our mind is now at ease, as a result of CCleaner.

CCleaner 3.07.1457

awesome nifty program especially the portable version, the download link is a bit hard to find though for noobs and a feature request for CCleaner is the ability to detect duplicate files.go for it ... youll wonder how you ever managed without it.

CCleaner 3.03.1366

Nice tool... important thing in my deathmachine.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Karav
  • Date: 16 Feb 2011

CCleaner 2.29.1111

wonderful cleaning tool, i have been using it since last two years, without any problem, go for it !!!!!!!!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: pinnu
  • Date: 1 Mar 2010

CCleaner 2.28.1091

Great Freeware Program

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ADIL
  • Date: 30 Jan 2010

CCleaner 2.26.1050

it is too good software. it is easy to use and too good for my computer.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Bikash
  • Date: 19 Dec 2009

CCleaner 2.25.1025

Although I give ccleaner 5 stars, its important that you set it up for your customized housecleaning. Which means this: I dont like to delete my History or Recent Documents all that much. Therefore I set ccleaner to do what I want it to do, and then it does it VERY WELL!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: louiegirl
  • Date: 14 Nov 2009

CCleaner 2.21.940

great thing, i like it! It's easy to use , and good for my computer :!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Anonymous
  • Date: 22 Jul 2009

CCleaner 2.11.636

Great program picks up problems that the paid for ones cant

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Kon
  • Date: 11 Sep 2008

CCleaner 2.09.600

very good love it

CCleaner 1.19.108

i like what ccleaner does for my system,,but is abetterinternet adware associated with this? i keep getting it since i installed it...does a great job overall..please let me know via my email about the abetterinternet...thanx

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: melody
  • Date: 17 Jun 2005

Add Comment:

top