Rating: 5 (39 votes) Comments:

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 10272 18.08.2014

Very good and is much faster and does not affect the systems speed keep the good work up

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Nixon Fege
  • Date: 18 Aug 2014

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 10124 20.07.2014

Great work, thank you.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: sorin
  • Date: 23 Jul 2014

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 10124 20.07.2014

l like nod it keeps our computer safey from virusis

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 9946 14.06.2014

Recently I have tried the steps for the Nod32 update offline and I came out with wonderful results. Many thanks for your efforts and the works you are doing all through.

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 9539 13.03.2014

It works great,Since no issue found. Thanks!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Bashkar
  • Date: 14 Mar 2014

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 9465 24.02.2014

Still puzzled, how to manually update eset nod when I have downloaded this packet.

Am I supposed to use some other tool to do this update or can eset nod update when I put this file in some specific place?

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Simakuutio
  • Date: 26 Feb 2014

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 9351 29.01.2014

it works good on 32bit version but 64bit i dont think, every time i update 64bit version and switching it to automatically update from it begins to download large size of files again thats mean the offline update didnt succeeded with 64bit version

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Ahmed
  • Date: 30 Jan 2014

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 9300 16.01.2014

Very good indeed! However, I would like to automatically download the updates on a regular basis to update my PCs instead of the manual download which is quite a pain.

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 9218 26.12.2013

Great work guys I love these updates , works perfectly every time

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Skyy2k
  • Date: 27 Dec 2013

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 8848 26.09.2013

Never found a better Computer Doctor. ESET NOD is the best!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ahmad
  • Date: 29 Sep 2013

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 8392 30.05.2013

It.s very good! the update file size is only 35 mb.keep it up

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Ali
  • Date: 31 May 2013

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 8270 26.04.2013

Do this if your ESET blocks the site:
1.open Eset NOD32
2.go to SETUP click Web and Email
3.click on Web access protection - configure...
4.openWeb access protectionURL address managementadd
5.copy the download link in your browser paste it there

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Hidden
  • Date: 28 Apr 2013

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 8218 11.04.2013

Very great, im impressed about the update size, from 100 mb to 33 mb, Keep it up!!
To those of you getting the blockage message just temporarily disable your antivirus, download and Enable.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: fatand50
  • Date: 12 Apr 2013

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 8156 24.03.2013

Never found a better Computer Doctor. ESET NOD is the best!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Tunz
  • Date: 24 Mar 2013

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 8140 20.03.2013

Marlon is right!!! I have the same problem! Shall I to deactivate the virus scanner

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Simona
  • Date: 20 Mar 2013

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 8128 18.03.2013

How come my ESET virus guard keeps blocking this download saying its on the list of sites containing dangerous content

I have to deactivate the virus scanner in order to download the update. Anyway it updates without any problem.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Marlon
  • Date: 19 Mar 2013

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 8123 16.03.2013

Such a generous website!
At the moment, I guess we are having difficulty having the download, somehow it is being blocked.. Not sure why...but thanks a lot!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Bong
  • Date: 16 Mar 2013

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 8070 2.03.2013

Thank you a lot for the updates. Youre always helping us. God bless you.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: fatand50
  • Date: 3 Mar 2013

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 8034 21.02.2013

This works for ESS6!! Just updated it!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Nilanko
  • Date: 21 Feb 2013

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7965 3.02.2013

great offline update! thanks a lot! :

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: jas112804
  • Date: 4 Feb 2013

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7885 11.01.2013

Daily update makes your website great. It is really useful. Hope to keep on this work.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Ahad
  • Date: 12 Jan 2013

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7712 20.11.2012

Me a fan of ESET NOD32 4.2.40.

I can update both 32bit edition on Windows XP SP3 and 64bit on Windows 7 SP1 without any problem.

Thank you for your great Service. Thanks a lot...

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Aby Teejo
  • Date: 20 Nov 2012

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7475 13.09.2012

Thanks a lot for your great work.It is absolutly fine and hassle free.You are admirable.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: SAEED
  • Date: 14 Sep 2012

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7402 20.08.2012

Thank you for this virus definition updates.. keep on update!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Piripitiw
  • Date: 21 Aug 2012

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7364 7.08.2012

Nice Update! working! create folder location of update
EX., C:Update
and go to eset-set-up-entire set-up-update and put this location C:Update

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Allan Adan
  • Date: 8 Aug 2012

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7354 4.08.2012

Thanks for this one. My computer is now 99.99 virus free.

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7314 20.07.2012

How To enable Offline server feature in ESS / EAV version 5:

1. Boot Your windows to SAFE MODE
2. When you in SAFE MODE click START > RUN type regedit
3. Go to HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE > SOFTWARE > ESET > ESET Security > CurrentVersion > Info
4. Find PackageFeatures
5. Double click PackageFeatures , change Value Data from 3 to 1
6. Restart your Windows, Feature of update server will be enable.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Calvin
  • Date: 20 Jul 2012

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7278 7.07.2012

how could i make these update file from my computer

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Mahyar
  • Date: 8 Jul 2012

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7265 2.07.2012

Does It Work On NOD32 6.0 ?

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Homayoon
  • Date: 3 Jul 2012

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7251 27.06.2012

why have the update file suddenly jumped from 40MB to 100MB
i am downloading the offline update from start till now
first it was around 40-45MB now 100MB and above

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: zia
  • Date: 27 Jun 2012

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7199 6.06.2012

Working absolutely fine, thanks..

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: VBNS
  • Date: 7 Jun 2012

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7193 4.06.2012

This is update every time and easy accessible.thanks for your work

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: frank
  • Date: 4 Jun 2012

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7117 7.05.2012

my fav site to get update offline of EAV!
Big thanks!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: nodder
  • Date: 7 May 2012

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7101 1.05.2012

Thank you very match for your help ...it is very helpfull..Try and beleeve me you dont regret at all

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: RAMIRIMO
  • Date: 2 May 2012

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7095 29.04.2012

thanks!!! really helpful..

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: joseph
  • Date: 29 Apr 2012

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7090 27.04.2012

its really working,thank u.

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7055 15.04.2012

thank you so much for the updates sir!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: archrae
  • Date: 15 Apr 2012

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7044 11.04.2012

Can this thing update ESET Smart Security

Editor: Right now the updates are only for NOD32 Antivirus

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Offline Updates 7044 11.04.2012

Its really very good

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Sathya
  • Date: 12 Apr 2012

Add Comment:

top