Rating: 4.7 (110 votes) Comments:

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2014 14.0.0.4618 Beta

I am using this antivirus for two years. It protect your pc from the virus. it is soo good

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: bharathi
  • Date: 18 Jun 2013

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2014 14.0.0.1163 Beta

ok its good and and ensure security of my data, although some tm make slowly perfomance

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: lukali
  • Date: 21 Mar 2013

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013 13.0.1.4141 Beta

this antivirus is absolutely very good and i recommend that all friends.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ravi
  • Date: 7 Aug 2012

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013 13.0.0.3370 RC

I liked it when I used it first time its the perfect finisher for viruses.Its awesome.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Himanshu
  • Date: 8 Jun 2012

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013 13.0.0.3256 Beta

Kaspersky 2012 update is a real pain on windows 7.It updates to 15 and then just sits there....for ever.Seriously considering something else which does not hang there for ever.Suggestins welcome

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Dirk
  • Date: 17 May 2012

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013 13.0.0.3229 Beta

i have yet to test it,i have a feeling its good because it protects our pc from trojan invasion,it should be o.k.i am recommending it to my friends.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: litia
  • Date: 15 May 2012

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013 13.0.0.3229 Beta

i am using avg2012 but it was not able to clean my PC then i bought kaspersky2013 it was awesome

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013 13.0.0.3011 Beta

i am using nod 32, i satisfied to its work i think it is the best choice, and its doesnt slow my system

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: mir nawaz
  • Date: 22 Apr 2012

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 12.0.0.374 Final

Its a awesome antivirus and protects our computer from anti virus.the main feature of this antivirus is that when we insert any pen drive or any data card it scans it automatically.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: vannuts
  • Date: 19 Mar 2012

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 12.0.0.374 Final

its user friendly to all of the devices ....it is really amazing thing... just try it !!!!!!!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: dilip.k
  • Date: 9 Feb 2012

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 12.0.0.374 Final

I suggest the Avast and AVG.
I used Kaspersky paid version before.
I m using Avast free version now.
Avast and AVG free version will not make yr PC slow.
Moreover, these 2 are easy to update n file size is small.

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 12.0.0.374 Final

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 12.0.0.374 Final is a very good anti-virus,although im not so sure about its internet security capabilities,I havent experienced any changes with my PCs performance.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Bandile
  • Date: 3 Nov 2011

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 12.0.0.374 Final

kaspersky is better than the others.but it makes pc slow.in real it is the best antivirus i had ever seen in my life.there are many antivirus in the market.but this antivirus is different from others.it is very cool.congrats for kaspersky 2012 2011 team

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 12.0.0.374 Final

KIS is very good than others...
but it makes pc little slow.. and it tooks more time to update..
can kaspersky team solve this problem plz do something..

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: sanju
  • Date: 15 Oct 2011

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 12.0.0.374 Final

i havent see this kind of antivirus earlier....kaspersky internet security is really very good..test for one month and see how it works... very nice.. but it tooks more time to update than other antivirus.

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: sanju
  • Date: 15 Oct 2011

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 12.0.0.374 Final

Kaspersky Anti-virus is very good for windows7 operating system but more updating gives some problem in system as well as anti-Virus also means it not updating in after certain time 5-10 days.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: om prakash
  • Date: 11 Oct 2011

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 12.0.0.374 Final

Kaspersky Anti Virus especially Kaspersky Internet Security KIS is absolutely very good, but more updating make it become slower and slower. Can Kaspersky team solve this problem

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Alfantino
  • Date: 14 Sep 2011

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 12.0.0.374 Final

I havent noticed as much a slowdown with Kaspersky 2011 version Im now using vs. other products and even more important never had it shut down itself without my knowledge or have other program errors which would make the software useless.

Toptenreviews .com site always has BitDefender at the top of its list as the best but although good software when it words, it slowed my pc to a crawl and quite often had program errors and shut itself down or was closed by others, not sure.

Ive also got viruses or worms with that product and with spysweeper which jumped the shark long ago and is now garbage despite its top ranking, malwarebytes is much better in my opinion. Now I run Kaspersky and Paid Version of Malwarebytes and just adjusted the settings so that both programs ignore each other to prevent false triggers and am now virus, worm and malware free.

Other useful protection tools in addition to the above is the GooredFix, Toolbarcop,

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: YIRMASTER
  • Date: 13 Sep 2011

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 12.0.0.374 Final

Never hesitate.. be calm! it makes the pc slow, but slow and steady wins the race. the best antivirus i ever seen.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: sakim
  • Date: 13 Sep 2011

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 12.0.0.374 Final

That is very good AV software but it making pc very slow. So please do something for this

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Asif
  • Date: 5 Sep 2011

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 12.0.0.374 Final

It is the DON among the anti-virus.It really ROCKS.

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 12.0.0.374 Final

I very like AV kaspersky but some time it make my pc slower...I like it good job

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: chan
  • Date: 5 Jul 2011

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 12.0.0.374 Final

it is a good antivirus but it makes pc slower

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 12.0.0.323 Beta

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 is really crooked. It made my PC work and internet connection very slow until I removed it. It deserved to get -10 point. Its absolutely the worst version of Kaspersky.

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: Astuti
  • Date: 18 Apr 2011

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2011 11.0.2.556

I think its very nice and power full antivirous but its have side affects means its makes pc very slow

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: anam
  • Date: 12 Feb 2011

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2011 11.0.2.556

Its very good AV softwere.but its makes pc slower.i like kespersky.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: subrata
  • Date: 28 Jan 2011

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2011 11.0.2.556

Its very good and I always use it.but sometimes it makes PC slowly.
Thank you

Phonekham

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: Phonekham
  • Date: 11 Jan 2011

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2011 11.0.2.556

its amazing and very good for system thanks for this software

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: balvant
  • Date: 23 Dec 2010

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2011 11.0.2.556

It is a very good AV, it only irritates me when it makes the pc to be slow. But I like it when it make a pig sound when its killing the viruses

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2011 11.0.2.556

Works very good ! But its too much disgusting also. makes PC slower. And hit every action.........

  • Rating: 3
  • Posted by: ARMAN
  • Date: 30 Nov 2010

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2011 11.0.0.232 Final

I have used it earlier as well. Its really a very good AV to have, no performance degradation unlike other AV. Thanks :

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Nizan
  • Date: 7 Sep 2010

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2011 11.0.0.232 Final

this is good for maintaining ur pc but it make the pc slow.

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: jitendra
  • Date: 4 Sep 2010

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2011 11.0.0.232 Final

It is the best antivirus that i had ever used.People of the world having computer are requested from my side to use kaspersky for their proper security in computer from virus.
really this antivirus works.
Superb,Perfect antivirus.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Mrinal
  • Date: 4 Sep 2010

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2011 11.0.0.232 Final

It make my PC running slooowwww with rootkit scan every few minutes degrade PC performance because it take hard drive keep busy... woahhh...

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2011 11.0.0.232 Final

its amazing and very good for system thanks for this software

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2011 11.0.0.232 Beta

yes, kaspersky Anti- Virus is indeed healing device for your pc. i tried it. do not hesitate in using it. Just go for it an see the change by yourself.

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2011 11.0.0.232 Beta

working very smoothly with vista on my notebook. Nice product for virus protection.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Manoj
  • Date: 18 May 2010

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.736 Final

its the best AV i have ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!!it dosent slows down ur pc.just try it once u will love it!!!!!its INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Eb!n 619
  • Date: 24 Mar 2010

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.736 Final

Works very good , the best antivirus i have used.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Max A
  • Date: 2 Feb 2010

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.736 Final

ya its really amazing i got my best antivirus in my life. and i dont think i need to change it....every one should try it once...

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.736 Final

i am using first time this antivirus, its amazing ya, now my pc is ver fast,i am fully satisfied !!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Rakesh b v
  • Date: 22 Jan 2010

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.736 Final

kaspersky antivirus 2010 provide excellent protection to pc.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: rupinder
  • Date: 3 Jan 2010

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.736 Final

really,its great. Now its ur turn to believe.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: john
  • Date: 29 Nov 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.736 Final

It really slows down your PC - even with a Core 2 Quad Processer Machine - There has to be a better Anti-Virus software than this

  • Rating: 3
  • Posted by: Ted
  • Date: 29 Nov 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.736 Final

kesper sky is the best antivirus for your pc try it and love it.

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.736 Final

I have download the free version of the software but on clicking the link to activate i am unable to buy the activation key.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Manu
  • Date: 26 Oct 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.736 Final

after i install the orignall kaspersky 2010 there is un error 1321.the setup wizard has insufficient privileges to modify the file what can ido

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: mastoor
  • Date: 26 Oct 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.727 Beta

how i can update my AV without internet connection. I mean how i can download AV updater File in net.

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.723 Beta

awesome, fantastic and the best antivirus ever seen

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: arpan
  • Date: 5 Oct 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.710 Beta

Its very good I never trusted any AV but I believe Kaspersky is the best best AV.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Dayanand
  • Date: 24 Sep 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.710 Beta

it was DAMN GOOD!!!
Virus messing with my REGEDIT was like POOF!! then gone...
cool... i like it man!..

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: KirkMike
  • Date: 22 Sep 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.698 Beta

it is really good and it is user friendly.

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.698 Beta

Awesome. Never failed in last 3 years.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Mohit
  • Date: 5 Sep 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.691 Beta

Downloaded and tried to run deep scan twice. Both times sys rebooted after about an hour. No problem when quick scan ran. Got any suggestions, to check

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: James Lin
  • Date: 3 Sep 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.463 Final

THE REAL RATING FOR KASPERSKY IS 100 X 100x HERE X IS 100 CRORES. BECAUSE KASPERSKEY IS BEST EVER ANTIVIRUS.THIS IS WORLDS NO.1 AV.I LOVE IT.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ANTO
  • Date: 22 Aug 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.463 Final

I have the F-Secure antiVirus and its cool but I want to be sure and I took Kaspersky AntiVirus and is cool!!!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Anonymous
  • Date: 9 Aug 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.463 Final

its very good n user friendly also.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ujjal
  • Date: 27 Jul 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.463 Final

Ive had it long time ago but never tried it because of the name,i thought it was weak.
this is the best ever tried av i have ever used.

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.463 Beta

I just started using KAV 2009 and it seems good.But anti-dialler is irritating. Had to disable before connecting to internet. It doesnt show detected viruses.

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.463 Beta

Kaspersky is the most powerful and easy to use antivirus!!!
the best of all.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: geo
  • Date: 11 Jul 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.463 Beta

Its too cool and I just loved it .The way it kills off the threats , its too cool.

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.459 Final

the best antivirus ever made

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.459 Final

kaspersky is a real f**ker of viruses......

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Aashi
  • Date: 28 Jun 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.459 Final

Highly effective, user-friendly ,digital stress reliever, and impressive to look at too.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: CB Mishra
  • Date: 23 Jun 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.459 Final

Kaspersky is the most powerful and easy to use antivirus.I love it!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Li Sayoran
  • Date: 21 Jun 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.459 Beta

its really good and also friendly useful to me.........

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.372 Beta

perfect virus killer

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: manish
  • Date: 8 May 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.364 Beta

I like Kaspersky... I love kaspersky... I rape u kaspersky..
u is my life........

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Levet
  • Date: 4 May 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 9.0.0.313 Beta

Kaspersky is one of the best anti-virus in this world today. very very good.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: AIDARUS
  • Date: 25 Apr 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.506 Final

Its good antivirus than others coz its show the real facts and easy to update.

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.506 Final

I like Kaspersky Antivirus better than AVG 8.0
Because its show the real facts

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Azmie
  • Date: 29 Mar 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.506 Final

kaspersky is the best antivirus that i have seen in my life.HURRY BOYS

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: xhulio
  • Date: 20 Feb 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.506 Final

Kaspersky is one of the best virus guards I have seen.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: mfr
  • Date: 19 Feb 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.506 Final

I think its the best antivirus in the world.hip hip hurray!!! kaspersky :D

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Uggy
  • Date: 11 Feb 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.506 Final

sponsored comments
i donno who and what to believe anymore....

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Kitty
  • Date: 22 Jan 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.506 Final

Not worth messing with. I have tried for 2 hours to get it downloaded and purchased and cannot get it done.Try something you can get.

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: Max Hix
  • Date: 4 Jan 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.506 Final

Kaspersky Anti-virus is the best of the anti-virus that i have see

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ani
  • Date: 25 Dec 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.506 Final

its good but it slow down ur pc...

  • Rating: 3
  • Posted by: dtais
  • Date: 19 Dec 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.506 Final

only one in world kespersky
safe your computer...so use only kaspersky

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: kamaljit
  • Date: 19 Dec 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.506 Final

its a good anti virus kaspersky is ultimate anti-virus BEST IN WORLD..

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.506 Final

I used kaspersky for last six month. It is the best.

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.506 Final

THE BEST ANTIVIRUS EVER KASPERSKY.ALL YOU ROUND THE WORLD PLZ BELIEVE THIS IS WORLD'S BEST ONE.TRY IT.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: kamran don
  • Date: 3 Dec 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.506 Final

installation of kaspersky Internet securty 2009 is big headache, even after succesful installation it still shows some components cannot be enabled and the computer will be under risk

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Basu
  • Date: 29 Nov 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.506 Final

it is highly dependable with excellent snappy performance

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.506 Final

kaspeski is ultimate anti-virus BEST IN WORLD, pozdreav iz srbije

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: andrej
  • Date: 28 Nov 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.506 Final

Simply the best ! Whatever virus it is, jus install the kav 2009 , you r out of trouble !

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Siang
  • Date: 24 Nov 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.454 Final

good ,superb .better than any other antivirus now

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: who
  • Date: 14 Oct 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.454 Final

Its the best and doesnt slow down your pc

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.454 Final

simply the best. i am secured and assured to surf the internet without fear.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Ruben
  • Date: 28 Aug 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.454 Final

I had a virus i couldnt shake but kaspersky got rid of that nuts!! thank you
Its very good

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Vic
  • Date: 27 Aug 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.454 Final

Huh!My PC wasnt immune to MEGABITE worm!That kind of worm appeared the 1st time in Vietnam.Made in Vietnam!!!Its an exe worm which automatically rapidly attacks system files.Be careful or you may get big problems like me:FORMAT ALL DISKS.
...
KA 2009 final is the best Anti-Virus Ive ever used.Thanks,God!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: MTLH PTV
  • Date: 27 Aug 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.454 Final

I am so happy to have anti virus like kaspersky it make my system to give me what i want.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Amaechi
  • Date: 27 Aug 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.454 Final

its good but slows your PC

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: mirce
  • Date: 15 Aug 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.454 Final

its very good antivirus, but usually easy for update

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.454 Final

the best one in business... yeah slows down your pc a bit. but i just love this thing its efficiency awesome....

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: anoob
  • Date: 7 Aug 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.454 Final

This is the best anti-vrus scan ive ever used coz it cathches all threats, malware,and also trojan. I think everyone should try this anti-virus guard

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.451 RC2

the best anti virus i have ever used.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: dan
  • Date: 28 Jul 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.422 Beta

Its worse, than the old one. Slows down the net connection and system scan is slow enough to wait for your own death next to your pc.

  • Rating: 2
  • Posted by: Mike
  • Date: 9 Jul 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2009 8.0.0.357

it is very good

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: akash
  • Date: 10 Jun 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2008 7.0.1.325 Final

simple. just download the AV updates at their site and go to your kaspersky runnin > settings> update > settings > add >then add a folder where you put the updates you downloaded (this will be where you extract) then ok then it will update. you will need to update every few days to keep it up to date. please read more at their site. hope this helps. i switched back to this because i was using another AV but couldnt detect a virus which destroyed my hd

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: boo
  • Date: 5 Mar 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2008 8.0.0.152 Beta

Its the best...i ve been using kaspersky since version 5 n it outclasses all otha avs

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Anz
  • Date: 22 Jan 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2008 8.0.0.152 Beta

Guys,
Would you please tell me how to update 7.0.0.125 without internet connection? I mean update manually from any folder that
we has been downloaded.
Thanks.
MKR

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: MKR
  • Date: 20 Jan 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2008 8.0.0.152 Beta

this antivirus is absolutely very good and i recommend that all friends.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: shahid
  • Date: 17 Jan 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2007 7.0.1.256 Beta

Hi guys
Let me know how to update the Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2007 7.0.0.125 Using virus definitions dowloads

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Jkiplimos
  • Date: 4 Nov 2007

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2007 7.0.0.125

Great Anti. (I do recommend)

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Tomas
  • Date: 13 Oct 2007

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2007 7.0.0.125

great AV but how may i update its virus definition without an internet connection?

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2007 7.0.0.60 Beta

great AV but how may i update its virus definition without an internet connection?

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2006 6.0.1.394 TR

great AV but how may i update its virus definition without an internet connection?

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: emmeryu
  • Date: 27 Sep 2006

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2006 (Beta2) 6.0.0.251

it's good antivirus but it does not have serial number and if somebody has got it please send on my e-mail
please

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: giga
  • Date: 1 Jan 2006

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2006 (Beta) 6.0.12.167

Looking forward to testing it!!

Be well.


Mike

Add Comment:

top