Rating: 4.7 (47 votes) Comments:

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 2 July, 2013

I have been using this Anti-virus for years and I tell you is the best so far....sssooooo farr

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Slimborga
  • Date: 20 Jul 2013

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 7 August, 2012

I am having headache with the update of kaspersky antivirus 2012. When i tried to update the respond i got is task failed or update files are corrupted. Could someone tell me what to do? Thanks

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Blessing
  • Date: 9 Aug 2012

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 8 March, 2011

Best antivirus. enhances speed and provide the best security.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Rashid
  • Date: 7 Mar 2011

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 24 January, 2011

hi brycey.i think first u uninstall both antivirus then going to the my computer C:Program Files delete the previous antivirus folder then u restart your computer . then u install kaspersky antivirus. ok have a nice day

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: kalpesh
  • Date: 24 Jan 2011

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 28 October, 2010

I got the Kaspersky 2011 and installed it into my pc but when I try to run the update, I get this message Task failed.Cannot create folder. Anyone know what I can do?

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Rusty
  • Date: 28 Oct 2010

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 29 August, 2010

i used all types of antivirus like quick heal, mc afee, norton,and many more but i think kasper sky is the best. it upgardes your computer speed, also protects your computer from virus

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Zeeshan
  • Date: 29 Aug 2010

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 12 August, 2010

@Brycey yo cant install to anti virus programs on a single system...i recommend yo to use kaspersky...it is the best of all

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: harsha
  • Date: 12 Aug 2010

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 26 June, 2010

i think keprsky is one of the best antivirus to protect u r computer from virus,it improve u r computer speed,effiency also

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Akshay
  • Date: 26 Jun 2010

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 16 June, 2010

I want to ask anyone who knows if it is ok to install kaspersky while my laptop has the avasti antivirus is there a prob if I have them both?

  • Rating: 3
  • Posted by: brycey
  • Date: 16 Jun 2010

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 8 February, 2010

Hasan - update your KAV from withing the program instead of trying to use the updates on this website.

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 5 November, 2009

Kaspersky is very good guardian for my computer so i think this is the best virus guard.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Lakshi
  • Date: 5 Nov 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 25 September, 2009

what great antivirus it is.. actually i have seing yesterday while one of my friends had installed my laptop, i realised its the best for all.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ali
  • Date: 27 Sep 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 23 September, 2009

i stongly disagree with the users that disagree,that kaspersky is not a good antivirus

i think this is the antivirus for which the users wont be having to format their pc. coz its really an antivirus to put trust on

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 6 September, 2009

Hi, I installed Kaspersky Anti Virus 2010 and while using these Update files I realized that this version of Kaspersky does not support the files.
This update contains basexx.avc and new Kasper includes basexx.kdc
Please if somebody knows the solution, report us.
Thanks

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 18 August, 2009

Its really a very good anti-virus programme

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: syriana
  • Date: 18 Aug 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 17 August, 2009

Kaspersky isnt a good antivirus as the matter of fact i try i use these antivirus on PH but the result of the kaspersky is 0 cause it cant detect or kill a virus made on Philippines Kaspersky only good for the US state place but on Philippines its cant kill any virus.... or unknown simple treats. -_-

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: kudo
  • Date: 17 Aug 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 25 June, 2009

Sually it is fantastic antivirus to keep my p.c safe.I advise users to update on daily basis if they are connected to internet

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: Milton
  • Date: 25 Jun 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 5 June, 2009

kaspersky is really the best. It is something you can trust.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Nanizle
  • Date: 6 Jun 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 5 March, 2009

its customer care is the worst care i have ever known in my life

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: prasant
  • Date: 5 Mar 2009

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 2 March, 2009

I really trust Kaspersky Anti-Virus especially when updated

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 11 December, 2008

the uptades shoud be in C:Documents and SettingsAll UsersApplication DataKaspersky LabAVP6Bases

and make your browser to show hidden files

or open your kaspersky and open the following
settingupdateConfigureupdate sourceaddthe choose the update you want to setup

for any help my email is mero_ibrahem_2005@msn.com

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: omar
  • Date: 11 Dec 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 26 November, 2008

Kaspersky antivirus is the best antivirus in our planet today. Thanks very much for exist Mr. Kaspersky!!

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 13 November, 2008

thx to kspsky, its easy for me to treat my comp. thx vry mch

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: randhi
  • Date: 13 Nov 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 6 November, 2008

it is the best but downloading updates look complex.do something about it.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: LORLORNYO
  • Date: 6 Nov 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 16 September, 2008

to me, this is the best anti virus sofware. I feel more secure for my computer when i use thids

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: jimmy
  • Date: 16 Sep 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 31 August, 2008

i found this very easy and best way to keep my pc protected against threats, thanks

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: mirani
  • Date: 30 Aug 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 27 August, 2008

ive done every thing you said by the book and it still didnt work.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: rock
  • Date: 27 Aug 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 21 August, 2008

HOW TO UPDATE KASPERSKY UPDATE DEFINITION
First create a folder for your updates and drag them there.
Now open up Kaspersky and select settings
Update
-Settings
--Under the Source tab click add now browse to the location of the folder they are in and click ok.
---Now select the folder in the update source options, and select move up to make it your primary update source.
----Now you need to do is drag the files there and make sure update is set to a time interval, KIS will now update automatically from there.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Noman
  • Date: 22 Aug 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 21 August, 2008

For all the people who wants to know how to update without internet just place all the update fils in to your desktop and rename the folder called UPDATE then open kaspersky settingsupdatesourceadd New then add Update folder then move up then update any other information contact me @ noman7889@gmail.com This website is great

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Noman
  • Date: 21 Aug 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 12 August, 2008

kaspersky is the best antivirus.
it not only protect my computer but also it makes the pc fast.
out of all antivirus it is the best one.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: mads
  • Date: 13 Aug 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 6 August, 2008

i had avg 7.5 with latest updates but it couldnt protect my pc from viruses ithink kaspersky is fa better than avg,norton,mcaffe.

  • Rating: 3
  • Posted by: sankalp
  • Date: 7 Aug 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 10 July, 2008

AVG Antivirus is a piece of crap,it dosent detect virus When I used kaspersky it detected 8 trojans 4 worms in my computer !!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Asad
  • Date: 11 Jul 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 12 June, 2008

very good to provide good servise day by day

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ahmed
  • Date: 12 Jun 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 25 May, 2008

A norton is just a piece of nuts!
i downloaded the latest norton edition and it said no virus!!
later i downloaded kaspersky and found about 80 viruses including 30 trojans!!!!!!

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: prajitrtz
  • Date: 26 May 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 3 April, 2008

please make sure that the free version of your antivirus is accessible for testing and verification

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Noel arizi
  • Date: 3 Apr 2008

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 27 March, 2008

it's very good unti virus 'very helpfull

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 5 December, 2007

the greates anvir.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: pamz
  • Date: 6 Dec 2007

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 22 November, 2007

very good antivirus

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: dilshod
  • Date: 22 Nov 2007

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 31 October, 2007

The antivirus updates for Kaspersky are really good.I download them daily and My computer is free from viruses
Please Advise me on updating KAV 7.0 with this updates version coz Now am using KAV 6.0
Congrats Guys

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Jkiplimos
  • Date: 31 Oct 2007

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 5 October, 2007

THIS IS AN EASY AND COMFORTABLE SOFTWARE. I RECOMMEND EVERYBODY, WHO READS MY MESSEGE, TO USE IT ATLEAST ONCE AND GIVE THEIR OPINION.

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 8 May, 2007

A very good Anti-Virus programm

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Valya
  • Date: 9 May 2007

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 8 January, 2007

check out kaspersky website http://support.kaspersky.com/faq?chapter=200899905&done_155720761=1&qid=207456193 for full instructions about intalling these updates

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: blast
  • Date: 9 Jan 2007

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 18 December, 2006

1st you must unpack cumul file(ex:"C:\UpDate\"), then, into UpDate folder unpack weekly file, then into UpDate folder unpack daily file. Answer yes to all replace confirmations, at the end, the UpDate folder will contain all necesary files. Then Browse UpDate folder /*in Kaspersky AV Personal (PRO)update settings */ in order to update you antivirus database. You can't use it on K AV 6.0, you need direct access to WWW for updating you antivirus database.

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 13 December, 2006

pleas i need your help when i replace the new update definitions an error message appeared to me ( cannot copy access denied )

ok how can i update my kaspersky untivirus ??

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Atef
  • Date: 13 Dec 2006

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 29 October, 2006

Replace to:
C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\Kaspersky Lab\AVP6\Bases

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: DJ Dima
  • Date: 29 Oct 2006

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 4 October, 2006

hi i am from turkey. i downloaded .cumul file and where is the folder updates is saved. help me????please. i cant come again here. send mail me please

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: demon242
  • Date: 4 Oct 2006

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Updates 30 September, 2006

I would like to know how to replace Kaspersky Anti-Virus updates(definitions)and where is the folder where the definitions are saved.

  • Rating: 2
  • Posted by: RIOTOUS
  • Date: 2 Oct 2006

Add Comment:

top