Rating: 4.7 (160 votes) Comments:

McAfee SuperDAT Update 7028

plz compress the sdat file size

McAfee SuperDAT Update 6985

I like Mcafee freeware too. The only problem is the size and its tough to download on slow internet and they should make the thread available as soon as they update the DAT.

Right now I want to download but its showing both DAT 6984 and 6985 but the available thread 6984 says its out of date meanwhile the 6985 is not available either.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: technician
  • Date: 15 Feb 2013

McAfee SuperDAT Update 6967

Ive been used mcafee sdat for 3 years till now my pc was clean and fast... tnx to mcafee maker god bless you all of the team..

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Rjcel
  • Date: 28 Jan 2013

McAfee SuperDAT Update 6670

Good. Too large file in size. Think of making it at least half in size to existing one, please..............!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: tchawdhury
  • Date: 6 Apr 2012

McAfee SuperDAT Update 6663

mcafee is a wonderful antivirus the only issue is the size of the dat file. it is too big and it takes long on slower networks. can u try to compress it please. otherwise its the best

McAfee SuperDAT Update 6582

SuperDat is the best.but its size is too long....plz should do the size of SuperDat small....plzzz

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Sukamol
  • Date: 8 Jan 2012

McAfee SuperDAT Update 6558

McAfee is surely an amazing antivirus, Ive used it for the past few years and never had serious problems with it. If you guys can make it smaller cause it slows down booting of computer especially when using OS like Vista, Pls Pls do something about its size. Keep up the goodwork McAfee Team!!!

McAfee SuperDAT Update 6475

thanx all people who create McAfee ant virus and sdat . work good in all windows n delete all virus 100 big up to all

McAfee SuperDAT Update 6385

Good, works best for McAfee 8.7i and 8.0i

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Andy Lau
  • Date: 22 Jun 2011

McAfee SuperDAT Update 6366

does updating with superdat mean that I do not have to install patches that are usually released from time to time by mcafee I mean, does superdat come with patches included in it Thanks

  • Rating: 2
  • Posted by: Sharothy
  • Date: 4 Jun 2011

McAfee SuperDAT Update 6220

For last one week whenever i surf net I am getting infected by virus which mcaffee is not able to prevent. The virus creates a directory in c: drive cwsandbox which keeps on coming back after deletion. The virus is able to disable mcafee access protection. It disables system restore also. It keeps on putting autorun.inf in flash memory also. It put a file igfxdr32.exe in windowssystem32 directory, which cannot be deleted and it keeps on asking for autostart entry permission.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: krishnan
  • Date: 8 Jan 2011

McAfee SuperDAT Update 6145

I have the same problem next post. SuperDat dont run and its size is 62 Mb.
If I run update the system shows error One or more McAfee Point Products cannot be updated by this package. Please run an appropriate package to update the Point Products.
Does someone know why
How can I update it

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Ali
  • Date: 24 Oct 2010

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5974

Thanks 2 Yogesh and Anon 4 raising dis issue Spcl Thanks 2 Persie 4 some kinda solution. Also, i tried it with McAfee VSE 8.5i, it worked as well. So, d bottomline is:
from April 2010 onwards, DATSDAT files r compatible with 8.5i and 8.7i.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ezy
  • Date: 7 May 2010

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5965

Install the mcafee virusscan enterprise 8.7i........
and then run the superdat whih u have downloaded of 62mb.........
It will work. I have done the same thing......

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: persie
  • Date: 28 Apr 2010

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5956

I have the same problem next post. SuperDat dont run and its size is 62 Mb.
If I run update the system shows error One or more McAfee Point Products cannot be updated by this package. Please run an appropriate package to update the Point Products.
Does someone know why
How can I update it
Thanks

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Anonymous
  • Date: 20 Apr 2010

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5949

I cant update since the size has changed to 62 Mega . I have this message : Error: One or more McAfee Point Products cannot be updated by this package. Please run an appropriate package to update the Point Products.
please tell me why

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: yogesh
  • Date: 13 Apr 2010

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5948

since april 2010, mcafee virusscan enterprise 8.0 or older which no support for incremental update is no longer supported by mcafee. Thats why the superdat file is now smaller

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: titan
  • Date: 12 Apr 2010

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5942

I love the work of this anti virus and its update; but could someone tell me the difference between the Mcfee superdat update of size 112Megabytes and Mcfee superdat of size now 62.5Megabytes

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: aga
  • Date: 6 Apr 2010

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5925

McAfee 8.5i Enterprise Edition is really very good. It has good efficiency though it slows down the system. Use of CPU for scanning can also be configured in this. 4.5 stars...

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: Romeo
  • Date: 21 Mar 2010

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5920

to sandeep....mcafee super dat is used to run when we are running with old dat files and we want to upgrade with new dat files.if we just update then it will take much time to update.eg if ur dat file is 1 month old it will try to upload all the months dat files, but if u take the latest super dat file and run it it will just take few minutes and update with the curent dat file in just few sec.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Anonymous
  • Date: 14 Mar 2010

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5912

can anybody know what is the difference between dat and superdat file. should i download both file to update my virusscan engine

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: sandip
  • Date: 7 Mar 2010

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5905

Indeed McAfee has proved the meaning of its name. It is a antivirus that performs with integrity. Thanks

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5881

it is very helpful and effective for protect our system from virus infection.

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5869

McAfee is the Best Antivirus who cure the executable files better than any antivirus, Btw since the gui is lead its to heavy and have a little option.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ryo jin
  • Date: 24 Jan 2010

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5866

McAfee is surely an amazing antivirus, Ive used it for the past few years and never had serious problems with it. If you guys can make it smaller cause it slows down booting of computer especially when using OS like Vista, Pls Pls do something about its size. Keep up the goodwork McAfee Team!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Dumzaa
  • Date: 20 Jan 2010

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5854

it is so easy to find viruses..the best antivirus..sdat is too large to download..

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5852

nice work by this product...but the file is tooo big to download ..more then 110 mb..plzz make it small...so we could use it more fastly...thnx

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: anshul
  • Date: 6 Jan 2010

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5831

first of all it looks as if almost everyone that commented on this site couldnt put a sentence together with two hands and a dictionary. second McAfee is the worst anti-virus for a corporate scenario, it is too fragile and needs way to many resources to keep it running and up to date. We are going through a virus crisis at the moment and its good ol McAfee thats screwing everything up. I have already recommended that we switch to something less annoying.

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: Netstalker
  • Date: 14 Dec 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5817

McAfee will still be the best among the rest i have use it for years now and take this from me MCAFEE IS THE BEST

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5793

i never use any antivirus than mcafee, good antivirus. keep it up

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5792

i think you should that mCafee trs all what i need in life protection for my pc and it almost help me near to my field work as an iT technician, theres alot i need in it. macf is the super one

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5780

this update for mc afee is really awesome... it has helped me a lot to remove all kinds of viruses all together.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: manoj
  • Date: 25 Oct 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5779

I think Mcafee is the best antivirus ever designed in the 21st century there is no virus in the world which can overcome Mcafee trust me...

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5767

superDAT works perfect on mcafee enterprise edition 8.0i

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: mohemmed
  • Date: 11 Oct 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5767

McAfee is one of the best antivirus.use it and make you pc and laptops up to date and feel relaxxxxx

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5747

i am using mcafee for last 2 years it is one of the best anti virus, it can detect all kinds of viruses .

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: abhi
  • Date: 21 Sep 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5742

I have been using Mcafee for the last one year and i think it is the best antivirus so far, for both me and you and i urge everyone to use it infact i recomend it the best. thank you Mcafers.

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5720

wow wow it was jst awesome!
I realy loved it...but please work on the time u cant imagin it took me a whole d**n day. But am glad i got it. LOL

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Abaho
  • Date: 26 Aug 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5715

Mcafee is one of the best antivirus software. It detects all kinds of viruses. It is compatible to all OS. it does not slows down the PC.

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5711

i use macfee from last one year.it is the best one and work properly.i suggest all the people to use only macfee.

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5696

Hai this is karthikeyan.The Mcafee product is very effective to handle the script viruses coming with extention .vbs
Thank you

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5690

the superdats are helpful but it cannot detect some of the viruses like newfolder.exe

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: eyram
  • Date: 28 Jul 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5675

i like it,it easily detects any incoming virus.but may i know the different between SuperDAT and DAT, and can you update DAT from SuperDAT.

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5674

This is the uotmost standing Anti virus. just works out good

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Rahul
  • Date: 13 Jul 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5674

The latest versions of McAfee is very nice ... it removes autorun viruses too

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: sarah
  • Date: 12 Jul 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5659

hi this is pinky . can anybody say me how to manually update McAfee 2009 latest version . plz help me yaar

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: pinky
  • Date: 29 Jun 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5645

When u download the update file an icon of earth shape will appear. just double click the icon and ur antivirus update will be installed...

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Prasad
  • Date: 15 Jun 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5642

Can Any one tell me how to install these Dat files to Mcafee 2009

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Rahul
  • Date: 11 Jun 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5642

Thi site is updated well. thanx for the updates. keep it up

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: paul
  • Date: 11 Jun 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5636

This is very nice i luv this antivirus very much..
I have a doubt whether this can detect and clear AUTORUN viruses.... Could someone clarify me pls...

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: sriram
  • Date: 4 Jun 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5634

McAfee is the best in all anti viruses that i know and is keeping my computer safe at all times.i love it.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: PHULUWA
  • Date: 3 Jun 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5627

McAfee is the best i must tell you!!...use it to protect your computer and GONGO ASO on all the virus that may wanna hit you.Gba bee!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: MAJEK L. O
  • Date: 27 May 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5627

I like it,helpfull n save me alwayz,keep progressing

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ProContra
  • Date: 27 May 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5627

could mcafee please keep all the superdat downloads on the server, im having a hard time downloading the file in one day, and when i try to go back to it, it is not there.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: rash
  • Date: 27 May 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5626

Hi, I like using mcafee. Recently however,it has been refusing to update giving the error message that it has been rejected. What is the problem and what should I do

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: Jean
  • Date: 26 May 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5626

its very easy to download and keeps my computer safe

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5621

I like mcAfee its good as a anti virus. Simple downloading system is satisfactory, But it cant delete several type of viruses.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: masum
  • Date: 20 May 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5607

This is one of the best anti virus ever I used, Updates works with no problem but download process is very very slow.

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5607

I like mc afee because is simple downloading and more protection for my PC.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Quebec
  • Date: 7 May 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5607

Thanks a lot for the free download-very easy downloading and application, its convenient indeed

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5597

Iam very thankful for mcafee updates because protects my pc.But the download process is very slow please speed up the process.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Maki
  • Date: 27 Apr 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5594

I am so happy to find the updates this is the best antivirus but ihave an idea to be implimented i.e.providing the monthlyweekly updates I think tihs would be help fyll to those who do not have net connectionincrease the usage of urs antivirus I am thankful for providing this opertunity

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: K.Rajesh
  • Date: 24 Apr 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5579

thanks for your mcafee update.. this is very important to me to attack the virus and make my PC better

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: oscar
  • Date: 9 Apr 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5577

It is very much effective for my laptop. But the download speed is very slow. Can u make it faster?

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: KISHORE
  • Date: 8 Apr 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5576

Its very good and reliable but downloading speed is slow.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Geetu
  • Date: 7 Apr 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5571

this iz juss the stuff but let it be fast in downloading....thanx so so much u really help us very much

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: mark
  • Date: 2 Apr 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5567

It is fantastic to have such an antivirus these days,coz it detects and deletes the viruses and worms quickly. Thank you McAfee for giving us such a wonderful anti-virus.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Gautam
  • Date: 29 Mar 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5557

Its Very Good For Detections And Clean Delete And Other Facilities But Still There Is One Argue,When I Open Any Drive Its Appears Open With If You Know Any Solution Plz Sent Ur Instructions

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Tpwo
  • Date: 19 Mar 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5557

It is very effective and reliable, But it is very slow to download

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5538

Great.............i like the way they make.coz when my computer crush or needed a setup of fresh copy of windows,one file update contain all the virus signature,dont bother about the size.the speed of our internet connection also grows.keep up the great work

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: joe
  • Date: 28 Feb 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5530

McAfee is useless these days because it doesnt remove Autorun.inf Sachost.exe

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: 80 Gig
  • Date: 20 Feb 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5524

Thanx a lot. The updates have been very effective.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Ane
  • Date: 13 Feb 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5523

Im very greatful for you for these updates.
Its very effective and working wonderfully though takes too long to download.Pliz do something about it.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: caleb koyo
  • Date: 12 Feb 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5521

The file is large BECAUSE of the virus makers. Dont blame the anti-virus maker, blame the virus makers.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Pragma
  • Date: 9 Feb 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5520

update file is too large to download,better make simple as possible

  • Rating: 2
  • Posted by: vinoth
  • Date: 9 Feb 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5514

Can The McAffe corp. make new sdat in mini space...
because now upto more than 110 mb..
its bigger than other anvitivus update file...
maybe with upgrade updater file can make the space of the new update file not very big...
thanks

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Tom VT
  • Date: 2 Feb 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5503

its really bad that ur page updated without checking whether anybody was downloading the file or not..my net speed is slow coz i used through mobile..so it takes almost 7 hours to download the file.. when i am downloading and i reached upto 80 to 90.. u peple update the link..and my file didnt download at full and dont be useable so i again try ..again and again.. and become sick..come on.. when ever u upload the new file plz check whether anybody downloading it or not...or atleast the previous version also make awailable so the pending download should be completed and if any body wants new one .. he can but dont feel pain coz of uncomplete download file which is useless.. thanks and regards..

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: Imran
  • Date: 22 Jan 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5501

cest excellent et a simplifi la vie merci.aller de lavant et on dire que la fin des virus est proche...

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: stephen
  • Date: 21 Jan 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5497

Thats ridiculas ! it is growing day by day.

  • Rating: 2
  • Posted by: nishant
  • Date: 17 Jan 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5489

Its getting bigger and bigger!!!
First time I used SDAT the size only 7 MB and now 107 MB
I think my internet connection is too slow to download this SDAT. Is there any better way

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: Danni
  • Date: 9 Jan 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5482

whould u plz help me : how often is it good to download and update mcafee and whats the difrences beetween mcafee auto update and superdat files with heavy files

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: arnoosh
  • Date: 3 Jan 2009

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5447

mcafee downloads are fast and easy to install update. its service are better than other antivirus programe

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: surftz
  • Date: 29 Nov 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5447

even Ive benn 8.5i virus scan enterprise for the past few months.The definitions will be released very often.It doesnt show the duration.I suggest u to update manually for once in every 15 days.Even thats risky..y not have an internet connection n update the antivirus regularly
Once I updated it manually.from then on I do it through the antiviruswith the update option provided.It takes just a few minutes.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: krrashhead
  • Date: 27 Nov 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5444

I have been using mcfee 8.5 virus scan for last few yrs.I dont have an internet connection so i do all the updates manually . I download the supdates files frequently and i install in my laptop but one thing i couldnt get is the duration of the updates I mean each day or fter someday you introduce, my question is that by a particular supdate file how many days i can use.so it should be mention but it is not so. how can i know that plz suggest. what should i do and so what i can know that

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5443

this is the world first antivirus

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: kamrul
  • Date: 24 Nov 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5431

when i try to install superdat i get an error window saying couldnt find any qualifying mcafee products though i use mcafee security center 7.2

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: prasanth
  • Date: 13 Nov 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5415

McAfee has the best free updating system... especially the mcafee 8.5i. Many users however find it takes long to download Sdats... if you are doing it manually yes! and if you have taken so many sdats without updating... its simpler if you update the antivirus every two to five days minimum... and not manually.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Jack
  • Date: 28 Oct 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5415

I really dont know what is the problem with my Mcafee it does detect viruses but unfortunately it is not able to delete them, although i have updated several times. Pls suggest

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Mufaddal
  • Date: 26 Oct 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5408

I want to ask something about McAfee..

what is different the most important between McAfee SuperDAT Update 5408 and McAfee DAT Update 5408 ..

thanks for your attention...

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: andydoanx
  • Date: 19 Oct 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5408

My McAfee doesnt work very well, because it detects exactly 8 viruses on my PC but unfortunately it doesn't get rid of them, even after i updated like a zillion times

  • Rating: 3
  • Posted by: Dj Franzul
  • Date: 17 Oct 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5402

ITS NOT COMPATIBLE TO USE WITH VERSION 8

  • Rating: 3
  • Posted by: RAJA
  • Date: 10 Oct 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5385

This is best Anti Virus i have experimented, further with best results

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: anil
  • Date: 18 Sep 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5384

ITs Good But It take A Very Long Time to Dowload.
I Think You should Zip The Particular File.The size Is Very Large.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: chand
  • Date: 17 Sep 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5384

i was so happy after updation of my mcfee with 5382 super dats,but why dont you release down some bites coz they are too large in bites.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Eid
  • Date: 17 Sep 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5383

Its is secure!
There are plenty of times that Id never expect that files has virus. I trust mcAfe for my PCs security! great!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Charlo
  • Date: 16 Sep 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5372

it takes too long to download the update and the size is huge

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Dosty
  • Date: 30 Aug 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5371

Its a very good thing!
It make me helpful,thank you...

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Nyitoe
  • Date: 27 Aug 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5357

i LIKE SUPERDATE. Because it is a anti virus much good. But if iam downloading in internet, i get it is very long time. I hope to future, i get it with eassy

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: john
  • Date: 10 Aug 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5354

its very good protectting the systems very well i just wann the size of update should be reduced to minimize the download time speed up

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: nilesh
  • Date: 6 Aug 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5352

Only a size of file become a problem
Try to make many files with small size containing only the latest update of virus sgnature
Those file must be independant...
for example
1 - if someone have the update of 10 january 2008, it is not necessary to download the large file which contained all signature of virus. Only update file contain the signature of virus january 2008 to August 2008 it necessary to update its McAfee
2 - For a person who never update its McAfee, will need a update contain all virus signature

Another say, i thing you must create a datebase which save all update file of McAfee
1 - Files contains all signature of virus No execption
2 - files contains the 1 latest month signature of virus
3 - files contains the 2 latest month signature of virus
4 - files contains the 3 latest month signature of virus
5 - files contains the 6 latest month signature of virus
6 - files contains the 9 latest month signature of virus
9 - files contains the 1 latest month signature of virus

Thank you for comprehension

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Agboka
  • Date: 2 Aug 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5348

I like SuperDAT a lot since it helps delete and clean all viruses and worms from my PC.
It is the BEST so far.
What i suggest is that the size of the Update be reduced so as to make downloading much faster and easier.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Kelvin
  • Date: 29 Jul 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5345

as u have done a very good job to us! plse keep it up in other to scan the new virus as Raila odinga .... thank u; it is very helpful to our pc.if there is a SuperDat which can be support viruscan version 10.0 plse inform us ok have a nice day

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: youssouf
  • Date: 23 Jul 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5342

its the best there ever was!how about weekly updates,its a bit cumbersome downloading them daily.PLIIIIIZ.ARIGATO MACFEE

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: davis
  • Date: 21 Jul 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5337

I am sorry I speak in french.pour moi mcafee est le meilleur antivirus mais la seul difficult maintenant est dobtenir les mises a jour car on constate quelle prennent du poids de jour en jour.mais elle reste trs efficace par rapport au virus.merci a vous...

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: gatien
  • Date: 12 Jul 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5333

This updates helps a lot, i like it very much, my PC runs very fast and safe with this update

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Lennox
  • Date: 8 Jul 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5328

I update my Mcafee Antivirus every week... But when a friend brings a USB over, i cant clean or delete some viruses in most occasions. PLZ HELP....

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: User
  • Date: 1 Jul 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5317

This SDAT files are very helpful in detecting and deleting viruses and other malware programs....

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: BALAJI.D
  • Date: 14 Jun 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5316

Superb man! A much needed file which i wanted from the net.

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: Dhiraj
  • Date: 12 Jun 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5308

its powerfull anti virus for all computer

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: pancenyls
  • Date: 3 Jun 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5306

doin brilliant job by providing such useful programes

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5297

i installed "McAfee VirusScan Enterprise 8.0.0" in my pc and even updated it to the latest via internet.But now i dont have internet connection.So i want to manually update the antivirus through SDAT files which i will download at some other computer.
I downloaded the latest SDAT file from here,but when I ran it in my pc it said "No qualifying mcafee component found".
Then when I got my pc connected to the internet and tried to automatically update, it always gives me an error message and doesn't complete the process.
I prefer updating manually cos am not always able to access internet from my pc, but can get the SDAT files from another pc and update!!
Kindly help!!
Please help.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Athe
  • Date: 17 May 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5297

I think youre doing excellent the superdat is useful to everyone who uses mc fee thank you

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5297

could i use this update on mcafee 11.0 or it's supported for mcafee virus scan only?

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Youssouf
  • Date: 16 May 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5288

SuperDAT updates are really Helpfull. You are really doing a great job. Keep it up!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: hareesha.k
  • Date: 5 May 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5280

How we can update mcafee antivirus 2007 without internet connection?

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Nuwan
  • Date: 24 Apr 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5279

This is very realy helpfull to me and for the community. You are realy doing a very very nice job. Thank you very much

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: P Lakhera
  • Date: 23 Apr 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5276

This is really good...but i have got a virus called "regvr" or something...This cant clean or delete it....PLZ HELP!!!!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Coolbuddy
  • Date: 17 Apr 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5275

thank you for giving me DAT file u make a nice job

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Sachin
  • Date: 17 Apr 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5275

Excellent is the word!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: MAINA S.M.
  • Date: 17 Apr 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5269

SuperDAT updates are really Helpfull. You are really doing a great job. Keep it up!

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5260

it has been helpful

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5252

SDAT works with Mcafee version 9 ???

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Anonymous
  • Date: 16 Mar 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5252

i installed "McAfee VirusScan Professional 8.0" in my pc and even updated it to the latest via internet.But now i dont have internet connection.So i want to manually update the antivirus through DAT files which i will download at some other computer.
I downloaded the latest SDAT file from here,but when I ran it in my pc it said "No qualifying mcafee component found".
Please help.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Gaurav
  • Date: 16 Mar 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5250

this is a good antivirus

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: nicholas
  • Date: 12 Mar 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5249

Really this is very good Antivirus

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Shakir
  • Date: 12 Mar 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5247

mcfee is the best antivirus and its very effective

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5242

this is extremely good anivirus which makes prevent our pc from virus

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: jatinder
  • Date: 1 Mar 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5236

I like macafe bcos its very effective and free superdat make this easy to use.
By the way can superdat 5236 works with macafe virus scan 7.1
Thanks...

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: obhi
  • Date: 25 Feb 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5231

can i use this superdater 5231 on macfee virys scan 10.0 plse answer me as soon as posible. ok have a nice day

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5230

A great work and wish that these works may be carry on and on

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5221

It is great to use mcafee sdat update.But it is painfull to download huge files around 30MB.

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5214

i hope this update never stop thank you

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: petugas
  • Date: 23 Jan 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5205

installed "McAfee VirusScan Professional 8.0" in my pc and even updated it to the latest via internet.But now i dont have internet connection.So i want to manually update the antivirus through DAT files which i will download at some other computer.
I downloaded the latest SDAT file from here,but when I ran it in my pc it said "No qualifying mcafee component found".
Please help.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ahlan
  • Date: 12 Jan 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5204

I can install SuperDAT on my computer

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ratlin
  • Date: 10 Jan 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5200

i trust this antivirus cause it's helpfull to me and i like use it.how can it be used on verion 9 or10

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: NIYONZIMA
  • Date: 6 Jan 2008

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5200

thanks for providing antivirus update files

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5186

i installed "McAfee VirusScan Professional 8.0" in my pc and even updated it to the latest via internet.But now i dont have internet connection.So i want to manually update the antivirus through DAT files which i will download at some other computer.
I downloaded the latest SDAT file from here,but when I ran it in my pc it said "No qualifying mcafee component found".
Please help.

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: sourabh
  • Date: 18 Dec 2007

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5186

it is very helpful and effective for protect our system.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: yudi
  • Date: 17 Dec 2007

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5186

The virus definition is fine, although a times it cannot update the antivirus in other computers.
Please help.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Jkiplimos
  • Date: 16 Dec 2007

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5186

May I know does SuperDAT only support version 7.x only? Can it be used on version 9.x or 10.x?and how?

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: mohit
  • Date: 15 Dec 2007

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5170

Hello, if you fallen in danger effected by computer virus, then there have three solutions: one is use McAfee, second is Update your mcAfee antivirus and third is tell another person for using mcAfee antivirus

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5169

I am very glad by using mcAfee antivirus. So sometimes when I don't get any super dat, then I feel very upset.

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5164

The updates are doing me great!!!!. And also would like to know if you have the same for Mac OS for apple computer.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: SAGALA
  • Date: 16 Nov 2007

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5162

This is very hepful and please keep it up by posting to the email addresses. thank you

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Mweetwa
  • Date: 14 Nov 2007

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5145

Super Dat Doesn't Works with 11.x

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5131

working great .just wish versions 9 and above could hv the same feature

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ted
  • Date: 1 Oct 2007

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5118

after downloading the superDAT engine, still my virus definition database shows that it's 248 month old, help me on my mcafee 8.0i

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5116

It is a very good software for protect computer.

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5112

mcafee antivirus is very good antivirus to protect my pc to viruses

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: arif
  • Date: 6 Sep 2007

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5105

best one among other antivirus software.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: vinod
  • Date: 26 Aug 2007

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5101

How can i update manually McAfee version 10.0 using the superdat downloaded from the internet.
Please help because my system is at risk!

  • Rating: 3
  • Posted by: Madalo
  • Date: 21 Aug 2007

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5098

Good in removing virus, When ever we punch any USB Drivers - it just delete all the virus present in our system.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: GirishM
  • Date: 16 Aug 2007

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5090

Bueno pero ahora es mas dificil actualizarlo

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Carlos
  • Date: 3 Aug 2007

McAfee SuperDAT Update 5029

can i use sdat 5029 in mc afee virusscan enterprises 8.0i?

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: asis alm
  • Date: 12 May 2007

McAfee SuperDAT Update 4987

any body can help?

i don no how to update mcfee SuperDAT with manual

pls help me....

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: puvan
  • Date: 20 Mar 2007

McAfee SuperDAT Update 4922

SuperDAT works perfect on McAfee Enterprise Edition 8.0i, i'm using it for 3 years without any problems and viruses!

McAfee SuperDAT Update 4867

it is very helpfull and effective for protect our system.

McAfee SuperDAT Update 4748

I can't use this SuperDAT on ViruScan version 10.0 :(

McAfee SuperDAT Update 4740

May I know does SuperDAT only support version 7.x only? Can it be used on version 9.x or 10.x?and how?

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: askwhat
  • Date: 13 Apr 2006

McAfee SuperDAT Update 4548

this is very helpfull to me and ur doing a very nice job thanking u

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: manohar
  • Date: 3 Aug 2005

Add Comment:

top