Rating: 4.9 (103 votes) Comments:

NOD32 Antivirus 8.0.103.0 Beta

The best anti virus in the Last three years I use

NOD32 Antivirus 8.0.103.0 Beta

BEST ANTIVIRUS!!!! It take least resource....Highly recommended for all.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Nurul
  • Date: 12 Sep 2014

NOD32 Antivirus 7.0.317.4 Final

Its very efficient, virus database is updated everyday and it needs very low CPU

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: abca
  • Date: 21 May 2014

NOD32 Antivirus 7.0.302.26 Final

Nod 32 is very best antivirus. It has fast performance against all type of threat.

NOD32 Antivirus 7.0.104.0 Beta

The best antivirus i have been using this av for 3 years !

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Lucas
  • Date: 5 Aug 2013

NOD32 Antivirus 7.0.28.0 Beta

this is best and light antivirus download it my frinds.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: hamidreza
  • Date: 18 Jun 2013

NOD32 Antivirus 7.0.28.0 Beta

i like nod32...its the best and protect my system efficiently..
thanks..

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: frz
  • Date: 13 Jun 2013

NOD32 Antivirus 6.0.316.0 Final

the best Anti-Virus Software i have used in the recent days. It works miracles for me, clears threats without interfereing with my data

NOD32 Antivirus 6.0.316.0 Final

this is wonderful and very fastest antivirus..thats a very good for others.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: chirag
  • Date: 13 Apr 2013

NOD32 Antivirus 6.0.115.0 RC

I used all types of antivirus programs.. But i like eset.. Fast and good performance

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Viji
  • Date: 12 Nov 2012

NOD32 Antivirus 6.0.11.0 Beta

ESET Nod32 6 is a beautiful and accurate av. Thanks ESET...

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Jonathan
  • Date: 16 Jun 2012

NOD32 Antivirus 5.0.95.0

i like this antivirus that kills all sorts of threats

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Rustam
  • Date: 29 Mar 2012

NOD32 Antivirus 5.0.95.0

Wonderful antivirus... Good protection from all the hardest viruses.. Really good perfomance for my PC

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Edward
  • Date: 26 Mar 2012

NOD32 Antivirus 5.0.95.0

I used it for 4 years. Exelent antivirus program.

NOD32 Antivirus 5.0.95.0

ONE OF THE BEST ANTIVIRUS THAT I HAVE USED SUPERRRRRRRRRRRRRB PERFORMANCE I LIKE SO MUCH
THANKS A LOT ESET

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: sam
  • Date: 6 Jan 2012

NOD32 Antivirus 5.0.95.0

It is the best antivirus...which safeguards from malware programs...its really a good anti-virus software...keep trying it...

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Nod 32 4.0
  • Date: 13 Dec 2011

NOD32 Antivirus 5.0.84.0 RC

unbelievably brilliant
It has everything you need. and is one of the best avs I have seen. It has a user-friendly interface and keeps a track of every thing you do.

it can be a bit annoying.but there is virtually nothing wrong with it except it can lag a small minority.

Summary: overall it is better than Norton, Mcafee, Avg, Avast and kaspersky. thumb up all around.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: oggy
  • Date: 27 Aug 2011

NOD32 Antivirus 5.0.84.0 RC

the greatest antivirus in world is nod32 its easy to use.powerfull.efficient,never slowing the computer

TNX A LOT FOR THIS

NOD32 Antivirus 5.0.84.0 RC

hi friends,
im using eset nod32 antivirus which is superb to use and handle

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: MICHAEL
  • Date: 19 Aug 2011

NOD32 Antivirus 5.0.84.0 RC

hello friends,this is the best antivirus ive ever used...im using this since i had xp...now with window7,it gives same performance..i recommend it to my all friends and 80of them are using this....so if you want good antivirus go for it...

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Dr william
  • Date: 2 Jul 2011

NOD32 Antivirus 4.2.71.1

iam using Nod32 its good compared to many other antivirus.There is no problem with NOD32 in usage because its designed soo good that we dont need to manually operate every day.Its all automatically done and my system is completely free from Virus..NOD32 is the best and easiest to utilize.THE BEST ANTIVIRUS I HAVE EVER USED. BELIEVE ME! ITS A VIRUS HUNTER. SHOOTS ON SIGHT..

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: jmk
  • Date: 8 Apr 2011

NOD32 Antivirus 4.2.64.12

the best of the best so Good. Best anti-virus system against trojan and worm especially in flash drive.greateful..

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: lino meza
  • Date: 12 Oct 2010

NOD32 Antivirus 4.2.64.12

Hello Friend,I suggest NOD32 is the best Anti Virus in software world, I trust it, Am using it since long time. And I suggest it to many of my friends,who are using it and they appreciate it.I hope you will like it, when you using it.Again I Thanks to NOD32 Team.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: S. Milan
  • Date: 19 Aug 2010

NOD32 Antivirus 4.2.58.3

This antivirus rocks man.it is easy to use and powerful.thanks man to this antivirus my pc is safe.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: eanx dani
  • Date: 14 Aug 2010

NOD32 Antivirus 4.2.22.0 Beta

this software is my first choice

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: KAEW
  • Date: 7 Mar 2010

NOD32 Antivirus 4.2.22.0 Beta

Thats the first antivirus to take care of my staff computers and till the shut down or till the end of work of them thanks very much eset staff members and to u who have gave them a permission to download nod32 antivirus program very much and god will take care of u and your company

NOD32 Antivirus 4.2.22.0 Beta

NOD32 is the best and easiest to utilize.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: A.R.DOSANI
  • Date: 16 Jan 2010

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.474 Final

the greatest antivirus in world is nod32 its easy to use.powerfull.never slowing the computer.thanks

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: laith
  • Date: 8 Dec 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.468 Final

The best one on simple usage and efficient antispyware and malware.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Edvin Aliu
  • Date: 18 Nov 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.468 Final

nod is the best anti virus i have ever seen

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: sachin
  • Date: 12 Nov 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.468 Final

Probably the unmatched antivirus and antispyware

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: shrinivas
  • Date: 30 Oct 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.467 Final

nod 32 is the best, any other antivirus is like a child comparing with nod32

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.467 Final

the greatest antivirus in world is nod32

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: wahab
  • Date: 27 Sep 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.437 Final

i used this great antivirus about 1 year,i think its the best

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: mifare
  • Date: 23 Sep 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.437 Final

BEST ANTIVIRUS IS NOD32..
my computer not run slowly and clean from any virus..

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ARI
  • Date: 27 Aug 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.437 Final

iam using Nod32 its good compared to many other antivirus.There is no problem with NOD32 in usage because its designed soo good that we dont need to manually operate every day.Its all automatically done and my system is completely free from Virus.Thank You NOD32

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.437 Final

it was a good antivirus but it misses some infection found by AVIRAKASPESKY...
but honesty,,,it doesnt slow down your computer..

regards,,,
SIGMA

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: dave
  • Date: 21 Jul 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.437 Final

iam using Nod32 its good compared to many other antivirus.There is no problem with NOD32 in usage because its designed soo good that we don't need to manually operate every day.Its all automatically done and my system is completely free from Virus.Thank You NOD32

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: phani
  • Date: 14 Jun 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.437 Final

Nod 32 2.5 is the best antivirus program which is deleting auto run dangerous virus from you computer. Please try this software and enjoy every time and save your computer. IRFAN ATTARI From NNS

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: IRFAN
  • Date: 10 Jun 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.424 Final

hi! u cannot install node32 in a computer with another anti virus u have to uninstall it then install the node32,if u install node32 in a machine with another anti virus it make it the system crush

  • Rating: 3
  • Posted by: carol
  • Date: 24 Apr 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.417 Final

hey farhan!!
u can remove da autorun.inf virus very easily!!
jus go to search in your start menu,in the search menu ull find an option for searching even the invisible items in ur hard disk.select that n place a tick in the box.
and then just type autorun.inf in the search bar and click on start.
when the search is finished,ull find the search results n now just select the resulted items and delete them permantly.
after doing this,scan your pc with a strong antivirus system like the NOD32 or NORTON ANTIVIRUS for the autorun.inf virus and if found,delete them.run the scan twice or thrice just to make sure that the virus is no more available.
after this,restart your pc,and now,ull b free from da dangerous autorun.inf virus 4ever!!!!!

cheerz!!!
enjoy!!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ANIRUDH
  • Date: 10 Apr 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.417 Final

Do I have to uninstal any other antivirus to install Nod32 or I can use it with other antivirus too...

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Gringos
  • Date: 8 Apr 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.314 Final

hi am farhan i have autorun.inf virus in my all drive how can i remove plz help me

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: farhan
  • Date: 5 Mar 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.314 Final

please use it, its amazing for fast users of computer.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Ram Kardam
  • Date: 5 Mar 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 4.0.226 RC

I really like this AValways adwise to all to use for safty of their computer,
But I want to update withought internet connection,is any update file is available,plz help

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.684 Final

Siempre he Usado el NOD32, porque no pone lento la maquina, ademas siempre ha funcionado en la limieza de los virus y otros.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Grant
  • Date: 7 Feb 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.684 Final

yes. Good, Thx for the new eset Smart Security. new in nod 32 virus definitions. thx a LoT. its not hazard for me to update it. so fasT.. good job eset team..

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: mark
  • Date: 4 Feb 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.684 Final

Not seen an antivirus like NOD32. It is surely the best

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Ben Maina
  • Date: 31 Jan 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.684 Final

i love this Antivirus

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: kashif
  • Date: 30 Jan 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.684 Final

im going to try it after read all the comments..since,i didt use any antivirus for 1year bcos i all i have been cheated by many anti virus before..hope nod32 is the best

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: christye
  • Date: 24 Jan 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.684 Final

sI have only had nod32 on my computer for about 5 months now, and find it the very best system for what it does.

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.684 Final

I really trust with this antivirus and I had only been using this for 5 years up today, however I ever got trouble for this update, please give me the safety way to get the license or should I go to the book store to find it therefore give me some alternative adresses, thanks a lot

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: rahman
  • Date: 3 Jan 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.684 Final

this product is amazing.i love Nod32......it rocks!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: george
  • Date: 3 Jan 2009

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.672 Final

Nod is the best anti viruse in the whole world

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.672 Final

This is the best antivirus ever, finally I feel safe working with internet. Thx for a great product!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Jason
  • Date: 13 Nov 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.672 Final

Ive used a dozen of antivirus but ever since i started to use NOD32 ive never regret using it so thanks alot to the team and keep the good work up.

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.672 Final

The best antivirus i ever use and its light on my Laptop not same the other viruses programs.
Thanks to all NOD32 cstoumer Service.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Sam
  • Date: 2 Oct 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.672 Final

Node 32 is the best of the best..Fast like a speed of light.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: vider1983
  • Date: 17 Sep 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.672 Final

i love this antivirus

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: michael
  • Date: 12 Sep 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.672 Final

Ive tried alot of anti virus and it seems that this is the best ever.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Francis
  • Date: 6 Sep 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.672 Final

This is the best antivirus from Slovak business Eset

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Anonymous
  • Date: 29 Aug 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.669 Final

the best Anti-Virus Software i have used in the recent days. It works miracles for me, clears threats without interfereing with my data

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: John Messa
  • Date: 20 Aug 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.669 Final

I know about this software, It is effective and its heals all viruses. it does not effect the system speed. thanks Nod32

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Amar
  • Date: 16 Aug 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.669 Final

Ienjoy to heard that nod32 is a good antivirus sistem but im enjoing so much to use becouse its greatest

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.669 Final

Es un buen programa segn mi parecer, solo que faltara mejorar el programa, como por ejemplo en cuanto a algunos virus detectados del sistema que pueda reeplazarlo por otro archivo no infectado para poder evitar la reinstalacin del sistema operativo que se utiliza

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.669 Final

ive been using nod32 for sometime now and its really effective

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: richard
  • Date: 12 Aug 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.669 Final

I liked it very much. Nod32 is the best.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: lutfulla
  • Date: 7 Aug 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.669 Final

NOD32 is excelent.I am soo happy that my computer is safe with NOD32.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Dinesh
  • Date: 5 Aug 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.669 Final

I am using NOD32 and its very good compared to many other antivirus.There is no problem with NOD32 in usage because its designed soo good that we no need to manually operate every day.Its all automatically done and my system is completely free from Virus.Thank You NOD32

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Anonymous
  • Date: 5 Aug 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.669 Final

NOD32,is perfect, but the product is not readly available in local area, particularly in tanzania.pse would you facilitate me so that i get it soon.

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.669 Final

yeah! ive tried many anti-virus system and so far NOD32 top them all! BRAVO!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: yammy
  • Date: 18 Jul 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.669 Final

This is the best one out there period!!! Will package up new viruses just made send them for analysis and in a few days they make a patch which download automatically!!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: MAIN MAN
  • Date: 16 Jul 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.669 Final

well, those comments werent exaggerating. i tried myself using many antivirus before but none of them can give me virus free computer.. i have no problem since using NOD32, thanks

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: min
  • Date: 15 Jul 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.669 Final

the product which ur speaking about deserves it as it does not take more memory while scanning as much compared with others do

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: rahul
  • Date: 14 Jul 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.650 Final

Your comments and ratings are given by a bunch of people who don't know how to spell or use syntax. It makes me wonder.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Anonymous
  • Date: 28 Apr 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.650 Final

greeting from Malaysia!!
NOD32 is the best antivirus in the world!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: hayum
  • Date: 19 Apr 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.650 Final

very good antivirus

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: abou
  • Date: 10 Apr 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.642 Final

Hi, I suggest NOD32 is the best Anti Virus in software world, I trust it, and solves most of my virus problem.

Am usig it since long time. And I suggest it to many of my friends,who are using it and they appriciate it.

I hope u wll like it, when u using it.

take care and NOD32 will take care of ur files from viruses..

Sajju..

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Sajjad
  • Date: 28 Mar 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.642 Final

superb anti-virus with low system load, gives stiff competition to kaspersky.

to all those who want to install the updates offline, well... you can't because that way the eset can keep pirated copies out of issue.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: x33a
  • Date: 15 Mar 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.642 Final

good av, love it am just trying to downlaod the latest version cus the one i have is outdated, very good av a tryer will convince you

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Anonymous
  • Date: 13 Mar 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.642 Final

How can i update this without internet connection?

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ridwan
  • Date: 8 Mar 2008

NOD32 Antivirus 3.0.642 Final

great antivirus ,very use to use

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: jerry
  • Date: 29 Feb 2008

NOD32 3.0.636 Final

The Best Of The Best AV

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: iNcUrAbLe
  • Date: 21 Feb 2008

NOD32 3.0.621 Final

It very useful and efficient virus remover

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ymveettil
  • Date: 12 Feb 2008

NOD32 3.0.621 Final

I have used this anti virus. It works a lot.
But i don't know from where can i get update file. Please let me know.....

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Vicky
  • Date: 5 Feb 2008

NOD32 3.0.621 Final

really good...i like it...it's the best what i know for now...;)

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: brangute
  • Date: 4 Feb 2008

NOD32 3.0.621 Final

great antivirus!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: madhu
  • Date: 1 Feb 2008

NOD32 3.0.621 Final

THE BEST ANTIVIRUS I HAVE EVER USED. BELIEVE ME! IT'S A VIRUS HUNTER. SHOOTS ON SIGHT.
USE IT. YOU WILL LOVE IT TOO!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Libra_1991
  • Date: 7 Jan 2008

NOD32 3.0.621 Final

That's Exellent....!!!!!!!!

Try it....u'll find it excellent also....!!!!!

-: Aditya

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Aditya
  • Date: 2 Jan 2008

NOD32 3.0.621 Final

we don't have to say more words. perfect!!

NOD32 3.0.566 Final

which one should i download? the one with 32 bits or 64 bits? i must say that my Pc has been very slow

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: YORCH
  • Date: 8 Dec 2007

NOD32 3.0.566 Final

i don t know iff its good ..but i will try it on a day ......BUT THE BEST ANTIVIRUS IS AVG and i mean it !!!!!!!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: sammy
  • Date: 7 Dec 2007

NOD32 3.0.566 Final

This is one Sexy little package which does wonders! Must try for Norton users! More helpful for Vista users who are suffering from RAM glitches and slower Pc. Try you'll never regret. Happy times ahead.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: DjManjax
  • Date: 29 Nov 2007

NOD32 3.0.566 Final

So Good. Best anti-virus system against trojan and worm especially in flash drive.

NOD32 3.0.551.0 Final

Very good. Brand New UI (So good!!) better at cleaning out malware, and the latest AV Engine. Version 3 :)

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Josh
  • Date: 7 Nov 2007

NOD32 3.0.551.0 Final

The brand-new NOD32 is beautifully designed, finally, and scans like a charm in background mode.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Arseny
  • Date: 7 Nov 2007

NOD32 2.70.39

It's the best against actually troyans and bugs.

NOD32 2.70.39

BEST ANTIVIRUS.SYSTEM IS NOT SLOW TRY IT.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: MUKESH
  • Date: 2 Jul 2007

NOD32 2.70.31

the best of the best

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: istvan
  • Date: 12 Feb 2007

NOD32 2.70.23

i don't have internet at home.so, how i can update?

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Anonymous
  • Date: 25 Dec 2006

NOD32 2.51.26

this antivirus is very good

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: robbi
  • Date: 21 May 2006

NOD32 2.51.26

i heard that nod32 is the efficient and needs very low resource, and it's used by PCMedia as the antivirus program on it dvd and cd bonus.so, i interest to try it..
thanks..
greateful..

NOD32 2.51.20

great antivirus!
it's very efficient, virus database is updated everyday and it needs very low CPU

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: pet
  • Date: 30 Mar 2006

Add Comment:

top