Rating: 4 (64 votes) Comments:

Norton AntiVirus 2013 20.2.0.19

and Yes kapersky $uck$ too.And dont trust those free ones either, theres a rasone they are free, They dont do anything but sit on your desktop and taskbar.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Gene Abner
  • Date: 17 Jan 2013

Norton AntiVirus 2013 20.2.0.19

Well I dont why all You peeps are having trouble with Norton. I dont trust anything else. Norton has always worked very well for me. Mabey You guys are doing something wrong, I dont know but Norton is the best one out there. McAfee $uck$ I can promise you.

I never have any trouble with Norton. mabey it;s the websites You all visit.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Gene Abner
  • Date: 17 Jan 2013

Norton AntiVirus 2013 20.1.0.24 Final

norton antivirus is the best in world... i have maximum protection everyday... those saying its not good enough, i guess u update or upgrade your norton and see for yourself... i will always use norton so far as i use a laptop...

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: enoch
  • Date: 17 Oct 2012

Norton AntiVirus 2013 20.1.0.9 Beta

even a free version of AVG and Avira is far better than Norton.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: DON
  • Date: 15 Aug 2012

Norton AntiVirus 2013 20.0.0.110 Beta

norton antivirus is GARBAGE!!!! i called tech support and they told me that my computer downloaded another antivirus program and it damaged norton.

what the hell good is an antivirus that cant even protect itself they want me to pay them 100 to fix my computer.

LMFAO!!!!!!! i wouldnt piss on norton if they were on fire!!!!!

Norton AntiVirus 2012 19.6.2.10

I have been using norton antivirus for over eight years now and i have no problem so far.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: chandra
  • Date: 24 Apr 2012

Norton AntiVirus 2012 19.1.1.3

As of NOW my less than a 1 year old computer is having 44 virusmalwares removed. What Antivirus protection am I using NORTON. They said they could TRY to remove it for me, but if they could not , it will cost me ONLY 99.99 for their experts to remove it. When I asked WHY I am paying them for virus protection, only to get virus, I was told in broken English.. I am paying for a product AND if I want to cancel Norton thats OK, because they have plenty of customers!!!Frustrated is not even close to how I feel right now!

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: Irritated
  • Date: 15 Nov 2011

Norton AntiVirus 2012 19.1.1.3

Started using kaspersky after using Norton for longtime.
should say Norton was better.
Kaspersky pure slowed down my computer. starts late shutdown is late. applications also start late. it always says starting new application.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: M A Hakeem
  • Date: 1 Nov 2011

Norton AntiVirus 2012 19.0.0.117 Beta

Norton Anti-virus is really complicated,slow updating,hanging ur system when scaning and it is not safe against internet threats.

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: Cezana
  • Date: 15 Aug 2011

Norton AntiVirus 2012 19.0.0.117 Beta

Here I am again, ready to place my faith with Norton for computer protection. My computer geek has told me many times, telling me that any group of experts would laugh me out of the room for using Norton, that it is the worst out there. A customer should NEVER be charged for asking a question. If you want our loyalty, be loyal to us.

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: Elizabeth
  • Date: 14 Aug 2011

Norton AntiVirus 2011 18.5.0.125

I am beginning to agree with the comments by K Linden and Zeepax. Indeed, rather than continue wasting my time trying to get a solution to my problem, I'll go and subscribe to Kapersky.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: a w black
  • Date: 3 Jan 2011

Norton AntiVirus 2011 18.5.0.125

norton is the best.. if you have problems with norton in speed update or process, i suggest you to UPGRADE YOUR PC! NORTON THE BEST!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: marco
  • Date: 30 Dec 2010

Norton AntiVirus 2011 18.0.0.128 Beta

Without a doubt this is the biggest waste of money ever.They dont deserve one star! I have had two registry infections that have necessitated returning the computer to factory settings. The Yogi techicians are absolutely useless and dont speak intelligible English. They tried to charge me 135 for resetting my computer! No way I am giving any credit card details to anyone in India! Try Speaking to someone who actually speaks English clearly. Spend your money on some blank CDs, they will give you more protection than Norton Antivirus

Norton AntiVirus 2010 17.5.0.127

Norton Antivirus 2010 17.5
overrated try Kaspersky 2010 atleast 2x better. and 5x better looking interface than Norton.
Norton looks ugly works medium but very expensive when u need help from support.
that should have a toll-free number and because u pay every year for a service they should go in your computer Remotly. Nod32 did that once didnt charge anyting

  • Rating: 3
  • Posted by: Zeepax
  • Date: 27 Mar 2010

Norton AntiVirus 2010 17.5.0.127

NORTON IS THE BEST ANTIVIRUS IN THE WORLD

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: J@SK!R@T
  • Date: 2 Mar 2010

Norton AntiVirus 2010 17.5.0.127

exellent anti-virus program,from my side the best

Norton AntiVirus 2010 17.0.0.136

It is one of the best antivirus in the world.I hope good success for your product in the years to come.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Aditya
  • Date: 23 Jan 2010

Norton AntiVirus 2010 17.0.0.136

thanks alot I just say that norton is the best and made able to not worry about virus

Norton AntiVirus 2010 17.0.0.136

It is very good antivirus.
Thank u Norton.
I recommend to all computers this best Norton antivirus.
It is good more than others...

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Wajira
  • Date: 2 Nov 2009

Norton AntiVirus 2010 17.0.0.136

you people are doing wonders by providing the best anti virus for us. thanks alot

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: bubs
  • Date: 30 Oct 2009

Norton AntiVirus 2010 17.0.0.136

Very good.Better than any other antivirus.I felt like giving Symantec a REWARD!Thank you Norton!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Bull
  • Date: 16 Oct 2009

Norton AntiVirus 2010 17.0.0.136

Wonderful antivirus , The best of all..........

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: akshay
  • Date: 27 Sep 2009

Norton AntiVirus 2010 17.0.0.136

norton internet security 2010 is the best antvirus solution i had ever used

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ajay
  • Date: 15 Sep 2009

Norton AntiVirus 2010 17.0.0.127 Beta

It takes too much time to download man

Norton AntiVirus 2009 16.5.0.134

If you guys say Norton is not good...Then suggest which is good...Finding fault is easy but do you have the solution Afterall you have to have a antivirus software...Stupids..

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: prash
  • Date: 26 Aug 2009

Norton AntiVirus 2009 16.5.0.134

it is very good that trial version is given to know the effectiveness of anti virus.

  • Rating: 3
  • Posted by: subbaiah
  • Date: 31 Jul 2009

Norton AntiVirus 2009 16.5.0.134

for one, its slow. also difficult to update. take my advice and get something else NOT NORTON !!!

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: bakari
  • Date: 1 Jul 2009

Norton AntiVirus 2009 16.5.0.134

Offered update on my existing Antivirus which I automatically renew each year. Just offered free update but Norton deleted my existing edition and tried to sell me their current model.Ignored my request to bring back the status quo. Never again will I trust Symantec Norton.

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: James Ward
  • Date: 8 May 2009

Norton AntiVirus 2009 16.5.0.134

newly bought install but cannot activate run liveupdate. The worst antivirus i have come across.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Kasey
  • Date: 28 Apr 2009

Norton AntiVirus 2009 16.5.0.134

This software is a joke. Stay far away. It does not work.It only keeps out somethings but it lets a lot onto your computer. Then when you call them for help they want to charge you 100 to fix the problem they have already indentified.

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: Darren
  • Date: 5 Apr 2009

Norton AntiVirus 2009 16.5.0.134

This is the biggest scam going. I purchased this software and it let a Hackertool virus onto my computer. When I contacted Symantec Norton they said they could remove it for 100. I just paid them for the subscription and it failed to work. Why would I pay again. In the 1920s when you paid the Mafia you actually received protection. These guys just take your money and thats it. Two hours wasted fighting with them. stay far away from this product. It doesnt work.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Darren
  • Date: 5 Apr 2009

Norton AntiVirus 2009 16.2.0.7

got norton 360 and all it done was slow down pc. waste of good money . also could not down windows updates after install

  • Rating: 3
  • Posted by: j fletcher
  • Date: 9 Mar 2009

Norton AntiVirus 2009 16.1.0.33

I am sure you people are also wasting your time and money in searching for a antivirus program. its all fake in the net.they write onething there but appears in other way.best way not to suffer from the virus is never go to those adult sites and never use the pen drive other such devices that belongs to your friends using those sites. Strictly saying: NEVER pay for the antivirus software. If needed download the free trial version. Beacuse its not the thing there that only payed version will work efficiently.

Norton AntiVirus 2009 16.1.0.33

my system was flooded with a terrible virus. I called 10 times, told each time there would be a 30 minute wait, due to heavy call volume. I was willing to wait, however, then their recording simply said goodbye and hung up. Frustration You bet. Then final call said leave telephone number and someone will call between 9-10 p.m No call. Called guru-cost me 100.00 to repair. Received survey from Company about the support I received--replied and then some--asked for FREE 2009 protection in view of no service or help --guess what No Reply guess they are still too busy. Will not purchase their protection again.

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: frustrated
  • Date: 26 Dec 2008

Norton AntiVirus 2009 16.1.0.33

OK all of you are wasting your time and money. if you stop going to porn sites and other adult web pages you wouldnt be getting viruses and all sorts of crazy popups. But i have the right fix for all computers and it works. e-mail me Ill give you the info for 25.00 per pc and your problems will go away for 1 year. than you can call me in the morning.
The Doctors in

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: the doctor
  • Date: 25 Dec 2008

Norton AntiVirus 2009 16.1.0.33

I have purchased a norton 360 version 2.0 at a local store. When I tried to installed the program saids that I must remove the previous version. The problem is that is no longer in my programs because it was removed. I cant installed. I went to Norton web pages and when I tried to open any costumer service page the computer saids page not found. I am seriously thinking returning their product and get my money back.
The manual that comes with the disk don't have any phone number for costumer service.

Norton AntiVirus 2009 16.1.0.33

who cares about your problems its not like anyone is going to read them!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: crazy
  • Date: 9 Dec 2008

Norton AntiVirus 2009 16.1.0.33

I keep receiving warning that my subscription is running out, but when I try to renew the screen says I have 372 days remaining

Norton AntiVirus 2009 16.0.0.125

I installed the free upgrade to 2009 from 2008. After installing I went to reinstall my ZoneAlarm firewall that I have used for years and it locks up my computer.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Tim
  • Date: 11 Oct 2008

Norton AntiVirus 2009 16.0.0.125

I had the 2008 version with 147 days left and it suggested It said that I had a free upgrade. My system kept on freezing up continuously with the 2009 after five starts decided to uninstall. Bases on this trial, Norton has lost my support after 25 years of loyalty. Too bad they used to be consumer oriented.

Norton AntiVirus 2009 16.0.0.125

Not bad..... but not good enough! It slows my COMPUTER !!!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: ray
  • Date: 10 Sep 2008

Norton AntiVirus 2008 15.5.0.23

I bought the Antivirus 2008 after looking at the details but was billed in GBP and not in dollars as the price was in the advert. I immediately requested that my money be returned as I consider that this is not right. The reply from the website contained no reference to my wanting a refund and after 2 days they just stopped replying. Any advice as to what I can do

Norton AntiVirus 2008 15.5.0.23

That's very very amazing, indeed

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Emad
  • Date: 4 Jun 2008

Norton AntiVirus 2008 15.5.0.23

It cannot kill the viruses even after I downloaded the latest version 2008. Moreover, I got only 15 days trial while I have like 3 months left to use Norton 2007. Suck!

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: LJ
  • Date: 3 Jun 2008

Norton AntiVirus 2008 15.5.0.23

Don't get sucked into this scam. I periodically receive updates to my existing subscription and this said act now while my subscription is valid, which had more than 6 months left. End of the install it tells me its only a 15 day trial. SO THERE GOES MY MONEY ON THE LAST SUBSCRIPTION WITH AT LEAST 6 MONTHS LEFT ON IT RIGHT OUT THE WINDOW. The new version which I now have to buy uninstalled my older PAID FOR VERSION. THANKS NORTON. NEVER AGAIN...

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: Melody
  • Date: 6 May 2008

Norton AntiVirus 2008 Final

I had a bad virus on PC but got rid of it with this download.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Tim Hills
  • Date: 9 Mar 2008

Norton AntiVirus 2008 Final

Is this page written by Symantec employees?! Norton has let a Trojan and a virus into my computer this year - and I could get no help from Symantec unless I paid a fee of over 80.

Norton AntiVirus 2008 Final

This is really a fantastic product. Last time it just saved my computer. It found 150 viruses. Thanks, Norton

Norton AntiVirus 2008 Final

cool anti virus but pressurises the system

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: reddy
  • Date: 10 Jan 2008

Norton AntiVirus 2008 Final

It is very good antivirus software.
i liked it most

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: harnuts
  • Date: 17 Nov 2007

Norton AntiVirus 2008 Final

it so good!!download this norton antivirus 2007 it protects my computer from any spyware,its protection is so good..your computer will be safe and also so protected

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: jazper
  • Date: 1 Sep 2007

Norton AntiVirus 2008 Beta

Norton 2007 is by far the best. 2006 would slow the system down but 2007 is way better

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Leigh
  • Date: 20 Aug 2007

Norton AntiVirus 2008 Beta

I have tried several Antivirus.
NORTON is the Best for me.Thanks to Symantec for having included Firewall to NAV 2007.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Andraina
  • Date: 18 Aug 2007

Norton AntiVirus 2008 Beta

best antivirus in the world it works for me .it takes time to download it but its worth it

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: bolde
  • Date: 2 Aug 2007

Norton AntiVirus 2007

norton is good but it make our computer work hard
just take symantec antivirus 2007
it easy and give no preasure to our system
if u wanna get it from me, i'll give u all free, bcause i got it free too hahaha
it never expire u know and no subscription

nb: if u dont beleive me just give me ur second account ok

love to share...

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: rexe
  • Date: 13 Jun 2007

Norton AntiVirus 2007

hmm not a bad anti virus but 3 thing i found easyly to crack:

it slows computer speed down

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: java coder
  • Date: 17 May 2007

Norton AntiVirus 2007

IT'S JUST PERFECT

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Sachin
  • Date: 27 Feb 2007

Norton AntiVirus 2007

u guys shud look again... seriously... i found 7 different serials... on the net... Taran check again...dis is the best anti virus software apart form kaspersky 6

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Anz
  • Date: 26 Jan 2007

Norton AntiVirus 2007

Very good antivirus but put up more promotional options

Norton AntiVirus 2007

this is so nice

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: SHASHANK
  • Date: 20 Jan 2007

Norton AntiVirus 2007

cool anti virus but pressurises the system

Norton AntiVirus 2007

this is the most popular product for viruses

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: sanel
  • Date: 2 Oct 2006

Norton AntiVirus 2006

Taran is RIGHT. I have searched in malware filled sites and cleans alike and came out empty handed!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: kk
  • Date: 18 Aug 2006

Norton AntiVirus 2006

It is a very good antivirus software but there is no good working crack or patch available online so you have only 15 days to use it.

  • Rating: 2
  • Posted by: Taran
  • Date: 11 Jul 2006

Add Comment:

top