Rating: 5 (16 votes) Comments:

Norton AntiVirus Definitions March 19, 2013

Norton antivirus is so useful that it can be able to detect about 75000 types of virusesinfects. i will continue it in my laptop

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: venkata rao
  • Date: 20 Mar 2013

Norton AntiVirus Definitions September 14, 2010

norton is very good and i will continue using it to protect my laptop.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Vukeya
  • Date: 15 Sep 2010

Norton AntiVirus Definitions December 27, 2009

Just a week before Christmas I received a message that an update for Norton Internet Security 2006 needed to be installed, so I followed the prompt and started the process. I received an error message the first time that the update couldnt be completed and that I must restart my laptop and try to install the update again. Upon completion of the restart and a second try at the update, the entire application was deleted. Since then I cannot seem to download anything that resembles a virus scan. Have I picked up a virus or what

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Basil Davis
  • Date: 27 Dec 2009

Norton AntiVirus Definitions December 21, 2009

I have Norton 360 Version 3.0
can I download the update package for this, thanks.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: MJ
  • Date: 22 Dec 2009

Norton AntiVirus Definitions December 19, 2009

In July this year, I bought Norton 360 and installed it in my Laptop.

In October, my Laptop crashed and I had to re-install the OS once again.

Now I am in a dilemma, I cannot re-install the Norton Antivirus as I have misplaced the CD along with its product key.

Can anyone tell me how to re-install the Norton 360 again without having to pay another subscription for a new installation or download

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: FAMOUS49
  • Date: 20 Dec 2009

Norton AntiVirus Definitions August 18, 2009

can anyone tell me that was is the subscription period of Norton Antivirus 2009 august edition.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: gaurav
  • Date: 19 Aug 2009

Norton AntiVirus Definitions August 15, 2009

Just a heads up to everyone. Antivirus only works for files that attach programs over your computer. Internet security has the Antispyware. Which has to do with pop ups and things on the internet. Get the internet security and it will do both. Anything with files received over the internet is spyware.

Also, the subscriptions you get with your computers are only 60 or 90 subscriptions. Its a FREE TRIAL. Its a yearly thing. If you want to know more, email me at TechGuyDre@yahoo .com Norton is the only product I feel comfy with and put on everyones computer I work on.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Andre
  • Date: 16 Aug 2009

Norton AntiVirus Definitions February 23, 2009

Ok i purchased norton with my computer with a 60 day free subscription period.the updates ran out and it wont update online i have to download the updates form the scanwith site then run the updates i think something isn't right with the live update thing.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Jeff murage
  • Date: 24 Feb 2009

Norton AntiVirus Definitions January 08, 2009

can anyone answer this;I only have Norton AntiVirus so It could have enough capacity to protect the Vrus from the internet or not

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: chantana
  • Date: 9 Jan 2009

Norton AntiVirus Definitions October 03, 2008

I thought that norton would have been like avg, which renews itself everytime that it expires.Why should I have to purchased norton If it came with my PC shouldnt it be free?

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Mariana
  • Date: 4 Oct 2008

Norton AntiVirus Definitions September 09, 2008

this is really very good

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: lucky singh
  • Date: 10 Sep 2008

Norton AntiVirus Definitions March 09, 2008

I just purchased Norton AntiVirus but my computer froze up and I could not install it, I was not able to print my product identiication code so can you help me. I am going to try to download your free Anti-Virus and furnish you with the product identification number when I get it from you via EMail. Thanks.

Reuben L. Martin

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Reuben L. Martin
  • Date: 9 Mar 2008

Norton AntiVirus Definitions February 13, 2008

this norton antivirus it's very cool

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: cajo
  • Date: 14 Feb 2008

Norton AntiVirus Definitions August 12, 2007

It's very cool coz it's free for download and use.Before I used to get pop ups that your subscription has expired. Now I don't gt pop ups

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: RAYNIL KUMAR
  • Date: 13 Aug 2007

Norton AntiVirus Definitions November 30, 2006

Pop-ups keep telling me my subscrition will soon end, Why do I have to pay and how much will it be. I thought that came with my computer when I bought it. (FREE)

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Anonymous
  • Date: 1 Dec 2006

Norton AntiVirus Definitions August 25, 2005

I renewed my subscrption online, order # 945331187. I keep getting popups that says my subcription has expired. Please let me know the status of this order and when I will be able to download the product I bought.
Thank you

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Janice Minich
  • Date: 26 Aug 2005

Add Comment:

top