Rating: 3.8 (4 votes) Comments:

SPAMfighter Standard 6.6.21

I am a long time user of spamfighter. Recently, my subscription expired and when I declined an offer to renew, the software promptly crashed Outlook Express, Windows XP and corrupted my inbox causing me to lose important email. I then had to purchase additional software to recover what I could from my inbox. Buyer beware.

  • Rating: 2
  • Posted by: scott ewing
  • Date: 9 Mar 2009

SPAMfighter Standard 6.5.38

I have had spamfighter for a long time now, and was very glad to have it. I am reloading as an offered upgrade to 6.3.21 has failed: it seems to have deleted itself altogether. same as above had to spend 2 hours with technician!!! very expensive indeed!!
febr 20

  • Rating: 3
  • Posted by: isa disora
  • Date: 20 Feb 2009

SPAMfighter Standard 6.4.43

I, too, failed in trying to update, and suddenly I can no longer find where to click for instance when I want to empty the Spamfighterbag...

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Jon Arne Lilleb
  • Date: 27 Jan 2009

SPAMfighter Standard 6.3.21

I have had spamfighter for a long time now, and am very glad to have it. I am reloading as an offered upgrade to 6.3.21 has failed: it seems to have deleted itself altogether. Thought you should know this.

Also, when I added Mozilla firefoxYahoo they somehow diminished the appearance of spamfighter. I can no longet interact with it so easily. I resent this.

Regards and thanks - fine product, great public spirit.

Brian Young

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: GB Young
  • Date: 28 Jul 2008

Add Comment:

top