Rating: 4.6 (43 votes) Comments:

Unlocker 1.9.2

Thank you so much! Excellent tool! Fast and efficient

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Carlos
  • Date: 3 Jul 2014

Unlocker 1.9.2

excellent tool i had a folder i could not delete for months.

Unlocker 1.9.2

Thanks!!! Awesome!!! rating 100!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Jose
  • Date: 26 Oct 2013

Unlocker 1.9.2

Delta toolbar is not optionnal...
I had to restore a backup of all the system to get rid of it!

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: fred
  • Date: 21 Oct 2013

Unlocker 1.9.1

Simply perfect. Thank you very much. Gratitudes from Istanbul!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Ahmet
  • Date: 27 Dec 2012

Unlocker 1.9.1

this is great....it works like a charm :)

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: cha
  • Date: 14 Oct 2012

Unlocker 1.9.1

Unlocker was a great find! No reason the files I wanted to delete should have been in use but Unlocker fixed that right away. Thanks!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Moonwink
  • Date: 2 Oct 2012

Unlocker 1.9.1

MARVELOUS !!
Thank you been that can delete all for real!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: TEboi
  • Date: 22 Jul 2012

Unlocker 1.9.1

wow!! wonderful stuff!! get rid of pesky file easily... soooo simple

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: krishna
  • Date: 9 Jun 2012

Unlocker 1.9.1

I wanted to transfer files and folders to a USB stick but one folder was rejected constantly and I had to abort the transfer numerous times. after many attempts and hoyurs of frustration I came upon Unlocker and decided to try it. It worked like a dream and removed the offending folder very rapidly. Many thanks I am most impressed.

Unlocker 1.9.1

Those with windows 7, 64 bit issues must be trying to install with the regular .exe that is for 32 bit. I installed the x64.exe file for unlocker on my Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit and it works great with no issues as of yet. There are both 32bit and 64bit .exe files as well as a portable file that has both 32 and 64 bit versions in it. make sure you get the correct one. Works fine for my on both my sytems 1 32 bit system and 1 64 bit system.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Charles
  • Date: 2 Jan 2012

Unlocker 1.9.1

It works on x64 systems, but you have to find the x64 version. My complaint is that in this version there is no tray icon, and its really annoying to search for the exe every time.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: yoman
  • Date: 23 Dec 2011

Unlocker 1.9.1

Unlocker 1.9.1
Does not work on Windows 7 64-bit! Of no use to me.

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by:
  • Date: 14 Oct 2011

Unlocker 1.9.1

excellent software, works on windows xp 32 bit

Unlocker 1.9.1

Great program. Works most of the time. I am using it for about 4 years. Excellent help

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Antony
  • Date: 5 Aug 2011

Unlocker 1.9.1

Does not work with Windows 7 64bit, complete fail, send to, context menu, pointless sys tray icon what does it do, none of it works. Used to work on my old system, come on man come join the 64bit revolution. Shame because I specifically sought this program out. Still kudos for the idea, if not the execution.

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: sam
  • Date: 28 Jul 2011

Unlocker 1.9.1

its a good application. a very powerful tool. thanks alot.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: vince
  • Date: 24 May 2011

Unlocker 1.9.1

Work perfectly and did the Job of deleting the access denied folder along with contents!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Amrut NJR
  • Date: 21 May 2011

Unlocker 1.9.1

doesnt work with win7 64bit

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: jon straub
  • Date: 12 May 2011

Unlocker 1.9.0

This software is excellent!
But wait a minute... Macedonian Is there such a language Macedonia is Greek territory. Do you mean Skopjian I have a friend living in Skopjia which will found it very useful. Thanks a lot.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Johny
  • Date: 17 Feb 2011

Unlocker 1.9.0

Yes indeedy, this software is excellent! It works. Files and folders have now been deleted. All problems solved. Many thanks.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Johnners
  • Date: 13 Feb 2011

Unlocker 1.9.0

great best unlocker tryed others but had problems even after boot works ok on vista Rating 6!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: bezzy
  • Date: 23 Jan 2011

Unlocker 1.9.0

Last version is awesome, works on all machines and is 100 clean. 5 stars!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Slick
  • Date: 7 Jul 2010

Unlocker 1.8.8

After installed remove this file from installation folder and the virus detection will be gone. tool still works after

eBay_shortcuts_1016.exe

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Haenk
  • Date: 26 Feb 2010

Unlocker 1.8.8

Apparantely my Nod32 antivirus started giving virus notifications because of the ebay shortcuts. Still, after scanning online, only 3 out of 41 antivirus softwares gave a warning. All in all, best tool ever.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: And
  • Date: 23 Feb 2010

Unlocker 1.8.8

Great tool works in windows 7,vista,xp,server edition ...
thaks a lot the person who built it.

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: sunil
  • Date: 16 Jan 2010

Unlocker 1.8.8

Excellent tool
It is a must for everybody!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Mike
  • Date: 11 Jan 2010

Unlocker 1.8.8

Sure it is a great tool, but this version 1.8.8. seems to contain spyware... :-

Unlocker 1.8.8

Indispensable tool - especially if you do heavy file manipulation through explorer. Makes short work of any locked file.
Works perfectly on XP.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Headmaster
  • Date: 11 Dec 2009

Unlocker 1.8.8

thank you very much for this software.

Unlocker 1.8.7

outstanding. Did exactly what I needed, within 60 seconds of me finding this page.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: James
  • Date: 25 Oct 2009

Unlocker 1.8.7

Did exactly what it says. took me hours to try to delete an un-delatable file. did it in 2 sec.
Great product

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Jacques18
  • Date: 24 Oct 2009

Unlocker 1.8.7

It is not compatible with Windows Seven RTM 64 bit. I have tried to install it several times but the setup does not run any more after the extracting action. It stops suddenly. No more...

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: Quy
  • Date: 1 Oct 2009

Unlocker 1.8.7

Its WORKS.
Thanks so much.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Himo
  • Date: 22 Jul 2009

Unlocker 1.8.7

This also worked for me and unlocked a file within minutes that I had spent 2 hours on...thank you!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Edwin
  • Date: 8 Jul 2009

Unlocker 1.8.7

fantastic software!!!!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: dxgt
  • Date: 22 Jun 2009

Unlocker 1.8.7

GOD BLESS UNLOCKER!!! I must say i tried a lot of programs but they didnt work...that file just wouldnt disappear! I just wanted to say thank you :D

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Patricia
  • Date: 29 Mar 2009

Unlocker 1.8.7

Well not for me. im trying to delete this file, NTUSER.DAT but it says that there are no lock handles to unlock. then it tried to delete it using the same program but an error always appear. need help badly

Unlocker 1.8.7

This is a fantastic tool if you are de-virusing a computer -- one of their favorite tricks is to lock a file so that you cant remove it! On this system I tried
everything up to including going into Safe mode modifying registry permissions...and a white hat in a help forum pointed me here. I didnt figure that this would work, but it did, and blew me away! FANTASTIC -- Thanks!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: dbm
  • Date: 15 Jan 2009

Unlocker 1.8.7

this software is very good
i like it

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: jojo
  • Date: 26 Aug 2008

Unlocker 1.8.5

Great Utility. I've been manually trying to kill some spyware that had hooked into my winlogon via "notify", and explorer.exe. (all spyware/virus sw failed to clear it!) Obviously I couldn't kill Winlogon.exe as it rebooted the pc, but your utility did the trick by blasting the DLL so I could delete it from the disk and clear the registry entries (permanently). Nice work.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: L Evans
  • Date: 20 Sep 2007

Unlocker 1.8.1

Excellent tool!!!!! I had a folder I could not delete for months, even after reboot. Unlocker deleted it in two seconds. Rating 6!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Skynet-TX
  • Date: 17 Mar 2006

Unlocker 1.7.7

fantastic !!!!
spent 4 hours trying to delete an unknown desktop file.
downloaded unlocker and file deleted in 2 mins thanks

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: steff
  • Date: 10 Jan 2006

Add Comment:

top