Rating: 4.8 (39 votes) Comments:

avast! Free Antivirus 2014 9.0.2020 RC4

Avast is the number 1 AV in the world I give it 5 stars....I started to use Avast since I was 18 years old.

avast! Free Antivirus 8.0.1489 Final

True,doesnt slow the PC , boot scan very effective, most importantly free. but with updates it is becoming bulky.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: sharif
  • Date: 20 Jun 2013

avast! Free Antivirus 8.0.1484 Beta

avast the most protective and easy to of all antiviruses on earth,keep it up.

avast! Free Antivirus 8.0.1484 Beta

its much more effective and powerful tool then other antivirus i advise to all people one time look to use .

avast! Free Antivirus 8.0.1476 Beta

its most powerful smart antivirus for world.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: shahinn
  • Date: 6 Feb 2013

avast! Free Antivirus 7.0.1466 Final

Most efficient antivirus protection. Its much more effective than others.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Ankur
  • Date: 15 Sep 2012

avast! Free Antivirus 7.0.1456

try 10 other anti virus, then you will need nobody to tell avast is the best.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: obed
  • Date: 30 Jul 2012

avast! Free Antivirus 7.0.1443 Beta

best free antivirus.using it for about an year.doesnt slow pc like other antiviruses.

avast! Free Antivirus 7.0.1426 Final

Im using for past 4 years and concluded that Avast! is one of the best powerful system guard, available as Freeware, in all aspects against all security threats and highly recommend rest of them to try once at least!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Ramanand
  • Date: 2 May 2012

avast! Free Antivirus 7.0.1426 Final

I have been using Avast anti virus for long time. It is fast,effective and reliable software. I recommend evrybody to use it

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Derara
  • Date: 1 Apr 2012

avast! Free Antivirus 7.0.1412 R2 Beta

I would have given it rating of 6 if it would have been possible. I have been using this since 2005 and continuously. Really a better than gr8 performance for home user when compared with other top paid antivirus. Most important is almost ZERO system load along without compromise with securities.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Anonymous
  • Date: 6 Mar 2012

avast! Free Antivirus 7.0.1401 Beta

This is not one of the best but the best.
Have tried three other paid for antivirus programs but none of them beats Avast.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Roy
  • Date: 20 Feb 2012

avast! Free Antivirus 7.0.1396 Beta

THIS IS THE BEST AMONG BEST AVAST ZERO TOLERANCE TO VIRUS. JUST DOWNLOAD IT!

avast! Home Edition 6.0.1367

i have been using avast antivirus free edition and never had a problems with virus, one of the best antivirus today

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: hudson
  • Date: 16 Dec 2011

avast! Home Edition 6.0.1289

hi im new user and this software is the best antivirus software and viruses will never touch device or system super and i suggest everyone to use this software and thanks and good job to avast team group....:-

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Nanda
  • Date: 15 Oct 2011

avast! Home Edition 6.0.1289

Paid 19.00 for version 6.0 home edition and I cant send emails any more. I can receive though.Is okay when Avast is disabled Any suggestions please.

avast! Home Edition 6.0.1289

The best antivirus I have ever used.

avast! Home Edition 6.0.1289

I auto-downloaded the new release update 6.0.1289. It has stopped my internet connection. When I disable Web Shield the connection works fine again. I am a long-time avast! user. Never had a download of a new release do this before.

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: Ken430TX
  • Date: 9 Sep 2011

avast! Home Edition 6.0.1203

im the new user of avast, its the most powerfull antivirus as compared to others. so use it.... share the experience

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Niranjan.R
  • Date: 20 Aug 2011

avast! Home Edition 6.0.1119 RC

AVAST ,IS THE BEST ANTIVIRUS EVER PRODUCE, IT DOESNT SLOW DOWN UR PC OR LAPTOP, ITS SCANNIG INTERFACE IS SUPERB, WHAT MORE CAN II SAY...AVAST IS THE BEST ANTIVIRUS.

avast! Home Edition 6.0.1044 Beta

I am old user of avast antivirus home.When i try to use any other software,I faced problems such as viruses pc slow speed etc.I congratulate the team of avast for there work in creation the best antivirus.I suggest to other for AVAST.
Thanks.

avast! Home Edition 6.0.1000

wonderfull one,,restrict all type of viruses

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Eswaran
  • Date: 28 Feb 2011

avast! Home Edition 5.1.807 Beta

My Pc was infested with virus,and it was very slow. Since I started using Avst, it free from virus, fast. The fact that it is free is amazing

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Rambau M.E
  • Date: 13 Dec 2010

avast! Home Edition 5.0.594 Final

I like avast because I never encounter such things like corrupting my files

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: aive smith
  • Date: 15 Jul 2010

avast! Home Edition 5.0.594 Final

AVAST IS BEST ANTIVIRUS IN MY POINT OF VIEW. IT NEVER SLOW COMPUTER AND EASY TO USE. I GIVES THANKS TO MAKES OF THIS SOFTWARE.

avast! Home Edition 5.0.507 Final

I trust Avast Antivirus.Bcoz I hv never faced problems using this product.Viruses r always away frm my system. Great one...

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Ajay Kumar
  • Date: 18 Apr 2010

avast! Home Edition 5.0.394 Beta

Avast antivirus, is very special among the antivirus on net. when you have it you have the world as your computer will not be damaged by virus. it will prevent all your data from any unwanted virus. if any of you is in need of virus killer then do well and get Avast and you will enjoy it all of your life.

avast! Home Edition 5.0.326 Beta

Its really a HERO man!
Use it, viruses will never touch your device.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Sunny
  • Date: 30 Dec 2009

avast! Home Edition 5.0.326 Beta

No words to say about this product,a simple and superb antivirus

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Dilip
  • Date: 29 Dec 2009

avast! Home Edition 5.0.259 Beta

I have used a number of Anti-Virus programs since Windows started and never have I found one that works so easy and doesnt slow your computer down when scanning as Avast does.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Bob Fister
  • Date: 1 Dec 2009

avast! Home Edition 5.0.239 Beta

What a great antivirus. I suggest everyone 2 use this.
Superb Top most

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Dilip
  • Date: 23 Nov 2009

avast! Home Edition 5.0.221 Beta

Top!Top!Top Antivirus. Interface very good. Rating 5, normal.

avast! Home Edition 5.0.188 Beta

I am using Avast since 3 years. It is the best and fastest antivirus as I found. I recommend this to all. Avast 4.8 Pro. is very fast and cleans all types of viruses.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Nitin
  • Date: 27 Oct 2009

avast! Home Edition 5.0.188 Beta

I have used Avast for Three YEARS...never a problem with virus,s since..it works and its free wonderfull

avast! Home Edition 5.0.104 Beta

Its True!!! Im also spend lot of time searching for the best anti virus guard. But after I install AVAST! it was all perfect! Recommend to Everyone!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Anonymous
  • Date: 11 Sep 2009

avast! Home Edition 4.8.1335

used many types of commercial products... spent 1000 since 1980s ... no product has done a better job ... great product and simple to use... the intensive scan can be run overnight... able to scan any item on computer or any download... one of the very best freeware products in the world for HOME use... highly recommend AVAST HOME EDITION ... send donations to the developers if you can spare some funds... GODspeed!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Rico
  • Date: 27 May 2009

avast! Home Edition 4.8.1335

very good antivirus

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: rahul
  • Date: 29 Mar 2009

avast! Home Edition 4.8.1201

I have used Avast for YEARS...never a problem with virus,s since..it works and its free..gotta like that.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Nelson L
  • Date: 7 Jul 2008

avast! Home Edition 4.7.892

man its cool if u don't want 2 take any risk download this

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: zeron
  • Date: 29 Sep 2006

Add Comment:

top