Rating: 4.4 (14 votes) Comments:

Fport 2.0

Cant show any port usage after change to running on XP compatible mode.

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: alexander
  • Date: 22 Jun 2010

Fport 2.0

Jeff is correct. Right click on the fport.exe, then choose Properties, then select the compatability tab, and finally check: compatability mode :: windowsxp

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Paul Blue
  • Date: 20 May 2010

Fport 2.0

go in and change the program to run in compatability mode for windowsxp

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Jeff
  • Date: 29 Oct 2009

Fport 2.0

most of the problems you people are having seems like you are not using a command prompt:

Go to startrun type cmd
now run fport from the directory it is installed in.

I like to put it in windirsystem32

good luck

  • Rating: 4
  • Posted by: unknown
  • Date: 17 Oct 2009

Fport 2.0

it must be run from the command line
....

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: dm
  • Date: 12 Aug 2009

Fport 2.0

I try to use it on WinVista Ult... and always says: You must have administrator privileges to run fport - exiting...

Im Administrator.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: hamed
  • Date: 7 Aug 2009

Fport 2.0

the problem i see alot of you having is being unable to veiw the fport output, create a batch file with the fport.exe then on the next line pause, that'll keep the window open for you to veiw it

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: root102
  • Date: 21 Jun 2009

Fport 2.0

Quote:
when I try to run fport.exe it runs and quickly close the command prompt window. I cannot read any data.
-------------------------------

i have the same problem, im running windows server 2003 SP1, help.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Anonymous
  • Date: 27 May 2009

Fport 2.0

When I am running Fport.exe Ver 2.0. following error I am geting.
You must have administrator Privileges to run fport- Exiting... But Iam running with Administrator rights.

Pls help

Fport 2.0

when I try to run fport.exe it runs and quickly close the command prompt window. I cannot read any data.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: HS
  • Date: 2 Feb 2009

Fport 2.0

right click and select run as administrator or change permissions on launcher.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: someone
  • Date: 15 Oct 2008

Fport 2.0

I try to use it on WinVista Ult... and always says: You must have administrator privileges to run fport - exiting...

Im Administrator.

Any Suggest

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: AFriend
  • Date: 2 Sep 2008

Fport 2.0

does not work on W2k

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: tyni
  • Date: 22 Feb 2008

Fport 2.0

I have pblm in opening .net project. Because of the the two need to map to same server location msg is displayed.

Add Comment:

top