Rating: 4.4 (19 votes) Comments:

Trojan Remover 6.8.5.2611

did absolutely nothing. virus remains and trojan remover is a hoax

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by: Dorothy
  • Date: 29 Nov 2012

Trojan Remover 6.8.3.2601

Excellent Trojan Remover!! I had infected dlls, modified registry entries, desktop and start menu locked, etc. It cleaned all in one shot! Thanks!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Nikodem
  • Date: 28 Mar 2012

Trojan Remover 6.8.1.2594

it is one of the best efficient software i have ever used

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: venky
  • Date: 5 May 2010

Trojan Remover 6.8.1.2593

Without a doubt this is the best neither AVG nor adWare, or SpyBot did the job. Great tool to work with!!!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Mary Vag
  • Date: 15 Feb 2010

Trojan Remover 6.8.1.2592

it says that it has expired...and i just barely downloaded it. what is wrong with it plz help

  • Rating: 1
  • Posted by:
  • Date: 1 Dec 2009

Trojan Remover 6.7.8.2572

Wow!!! The best trojan remover I have ever seen!!!! Infact this is a GOD!!!!!!

Trojan Remover 6.7.6.2568

Hi,

No doubt , this is the best tool for removing the Trojan , but i would like to say to the Owner of sofwtare that , some viruses and Trojan or net warms are come through now a days by Flash memory , external HD , and in this sitution we are facing problems,

SO , my suggestion is this that make it more powerfull and more secure and make sure that it will remove the Virus not hide the virus

Regards

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Malik
  • Date: 19 Mar 2009

Trojan Remover 6.7.6.2564

its a very nice software..probably one of the best software available on net for trojan removal..it got me out of trouble.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: manish
  • Date: 20 Feb 2009

Trojan Remover 6.7.4.2551

Excellent Software!!! Registry settings is renewed which is very hard to configure.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Moiz Amjad
  • Date: 13 Nov 2008

Trojan Remover 6.7.3.2548

not so effective for triggered trojan. but good as is!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: krypton
  • Date: 11 Oct 2008

Trojan Remover 6.7.1.2538

I dont believe!!! This is the best!!! The best software i have used i my all day work!
Thanks, and continue the job please!

Trojan Remover 6.7.1

it cleans the system like a high quality detergent . Very soft on system and hard on spywares, malwares, adwares and all nonsense things you get from net.Thanks a lot.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: pk sharma
  • Date: 25 Jul 2008

Trojan Remover 6.7.0

removed the latest spywares malawares, as we were unable to install any anti spywares, it was installed in safed mode and deleted all the spywares and enable thte way to install ohter antispywres. Most helpful for the latest threat.

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Anonymous
  • Date: 12 Jul 2008

Trojan Remover 6.7.0

Simply The best !! Thank you so very much!

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: Ram
  • Date: 10 Jul 2008

Trojan Remover 6.7.0

Absolutely the BEST.

Trojan Remover 6.5.4

it clears my computer viruses excelent,hope there's a free version

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: leoescobio
  • Date: 9 Dec 2006

Trojan Remover 6.5.3

Awesome

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: dude
  • Date: 22 Nov 2006

Trojan Remover 6.4.2

outstanding

  • Rating: 5
  • Posted by: lukass
  • Date: 26 Sep 2005

Trojan Remover 6.4.2

esta mui bueno

Add Comment:

top